Exams rules and regulations

Entrants have right to get the second and the next higher education on the contract base (The Law on Education, Article 14). In June, 26 buildings and ordinal numbers of the auditoriums, where tests will be taken, will be shown to the entrants.

Starting from June, 27, all entrants can take admission with ordinal number of the group, coinciding with ordinal number of the auditorium.

Taking tests to the full-time tuition and by correspondence will be conducted in 3 languages: Uzbek, Karakalpak and Russian in conformity with the Order on entrance examinations. In all regions of Uzbekistan tests will be conducted at the same time – in June, 10* and in August, 1(* – in this day entrants will take exams to the military educational institutions). Tests taking day, entrants’ admittance into the building will begin at 7.30 a.m. At the entrance entrants must show their passports and admissions. Starting from 8.00 a.m. entrants will begin entering into their groups. If the Selection Committee withdrew microcalculators, dictionaries, tables, books, mobile phones, means of communications, cribs and others from entrants, there has been taken away entrant’s admittance, made up a statement (by wish), where a member of the Testing Centre Commission makes a signature. Entrants can’t be admitted to the tests.

After beginning tests (after 8.30 a.m.) entrants can’t enter the building. Entrants, who don’t come to the tests, can’t take tests additionally.

Entrants take tests in the language, which was studied at school (Cyrillic alphabet, Latin alphabet).

Requirements to the entrants during tests:

Entrant must carefully check the equivalence of the variants of questions book and answers sheet. If there is graphic mistakes or no typed places or other mistakes, entrant must immediately notify a curator and take another questions book and answers sheet (if an entrant didn’t say about these lacks till 9.00 a.m. his (her) request won’t be taken). In the questions book there must be written surname, name and patronymic of the entrant in the special graph and he (she) must sign. Entrant has to read and do all rules, brought in the point “Entrants attention” in the questions book and answers sheet. While filling questions book entrant must use ball pen with blue ink. Entrant can’t use felt pen, ink pen and gel pen.

All information about himself the entrant will rewrite from title sheet to need graph of questions book.

Series and number of the passport, special code, code of the educational establishment and selective code are rewritten from title sheet to answers sheet and special small circles are painted.

In the title sheet and admission there has been rewritten surnames, names and patronymics of the observer and auditorium curator. Every subject has its own place for answers. Entrant, who takes tests on the foreign language will paint small circle for language he needs. Every question can take one answer only. If there are two answers for one question, this task won’t take a point. It takes 3 hours to solve 108 tests and it takes 2 hours to solve 72 tests.

Answers option is voluntary. Selected answers are rewritten in necessary blocks by the entrant. It is given additional time – 20 minutes for that. Filled answers sheet is a main document, defining entrant’s knowledge level.

 Right filling answers sheet is on the entrant’s personal responsibility.

Entrants’ claims don’t take, if:

Small circles are painted wrong; answers sheet is substituted; subjects’ blocks are entangled and painted wrong; surname, name and patronymic of the entrant, special code, code of the educational establishment, series and number of the passport are not written in the need place; there is no sign; there are not numbers in the title sheet.

It is prohibited to go out of auditorium till the end of tests. Entrant, left auditorium, can’t return there.

After ending time for testing (12.00-11.20), auditorium curator announces officially about ending tests. All test materials of the entrants: questions books, answers sheets and title sheets are gathered by a group curator and an observer. At that time all entrants are sitting on their places.

It made up document for entrants, who don’t take their test materials and this document is stuck to the answers sheet.

An auditorium curator and an observer calculate test materials and pack into the box. Two entrants sign in the indicated place of the box.

For consideration of the citizens appeals about tests there has been established Commission on consideration of the appeals in the State Test Centre (further – Commission).

Commission structure has official persons of the State Test Centre and experts on the sciences. Commission structure is asserted by the director of the State Test Centre.

Citizens have a right to address to the Selection Committee in the day of announcing results during a month. Application form must be considered during 10 days in the day of registration (objections of the entrants of the military educational institutions will be considered with the applicants of the educational institutions). Application form will be considered in the presence of the applicant. During consideration of the application form one of the parents can attend the process with the person certification. Applicant must come to the Commission in the fixed time with the passport. During consideration he (she) will be shown answers sheet and a sheet with wrong answers. There will be given duplicate of questions book. At the end of consideration there has been made a document and it will be signed by all members of the Commission and an applicant.

Information about the results of the consideration will be presented to the State Committee on selecting entrants of all educational institutions of Uzbekistan. Applicant has a right to address to other state organs.

08.06.2016, 15:30 1788

Правила проведения тестовых экзаменов.

Абитуриенты имеют право получить второе  и последующее  высшее образование на контрактной основе (Закон об образовании, статья 14). 26 июля абитуриентам показывают здания и порядковый номер аудитории, в котором будут проходить тесты.

С 27 июля абитуриенты получают у приемной комиссии учебного заведения пропуск с порядковым номером группы, совпадающий с порядковым номером аудитории.

Сдача тестов в очное и заочное отделения в соответствии с Приказом о вступительных экзаменах проводится на 3-х языках: узбекском, каракалпакском (Республика Каракалпакстан) и русском языках. Во всех регионах Узбекистана тесты проводят в одно время – 10* июля и 1 августа (* — этим числом сдают абитуриенты высших военных учебных заведений).

В день сдачи тестовых экзаменов вход абитуриентов в здания начинается с 7:30 утра. При входе абитуриент показывает паспорт и пропуск. С 8:00 часов абитуриенты заходят в свои группы. Если приёмная комиссия изъяла у абитуриентов микрокалькулятор, словарь, таблицу, книгу, мобильный телефон, средства связи, шпаргалку и др., то отбирается пропуск у абитуриента, составляется акт (по желанию), где ставит подпись член комиссии Тестового центра. Абитуриент не допускается к тестовым экзаменам.

После начала тестовых экзаменов (после 8.30) абитуриентам запрещено входить в здание. Абитуриентам, не пришедшим на экзамены, дополнительное тестирование не проводится.

Абитуриент сдаёт тестирование на языке (кириллица, латинский язык), изучаемый в учебном заведении.

Требования к абитуриентам во время тестовых экзаменов:

Абитуриент тщательно проверяет соответствие вариантов книги вопросов и листа ответов. Если в книге вопросов есть типографические ошибки или на страницах есть не отпечатанные места или другие ошибки, нужно немедленно уведомить куратора аудитории и взять новую книгу вопросов и лист ответов (если абитуриент не успел сказать до 9.00 часов о недостатках, его просьба не будет принята). В книге вопросов пишется ф.и.о. в специально отведенной графе, ставится подпись. Абитуриент обязан прочитать и выполнять правила, приведенные в пункте «К вниманию абитуриентов» в книге вопросов и листе ответов. При заполнении  книги вопросов абитуриент должен пользоваться только шариковой ручкой с синей пастой. Нельзя пользоваться фломастером, чернильной ручкой, гелевой авторучкой.

Все данные о себе абитуриент переписывает с титульного листа в нужную графу книги вопросов. Серию и номер паспорта, специальный код, код учебного заведения и выборочный код переписывается с титульного листа с титульного листа на лист ответов и закрашиваются специальные кружочки.

В титульный лист и пропуск с доски переписывается ф.и.о. наблюдателя и куратора аудитории. По каждому предмету  ответы заполняются в нужных местах. Абитуриент, сдающий тест по иностранному языку, закрашивает кружок нужного ему языка. На каждый вопрос закрашивается один ответ. Если на одно задание отмечается два или более ответов, за это задание балл не ставится. Для решения 108 вопросов дается 3 часа, для 72 вопросов – 2 часа.

Выбор ответов добровольный. Выбранные ответы абитуриент переписывает в необходимые блоки. Для этого даётся дополнительное время – 20 минут. Заполненный лист ответов является основным документом, определяющий уровень знаний абитуриента.

За правильное заполнение листа ответов абитуриент несёт личную ответственность.

Претензии абитуриентов не рассматриваются, если:

Кружочки в листе ответов неправильно закрашены; лист ответов подменён; блоки предметов перепутаны и неправильно закрашены; в нужном месте блоков не написаны ф.и.о, код учебного заведения, специальный код, номер и серия паспорта; не поставлена подпись; с листа ответов на титульный лист не переписаны номера.

Абитуриентам запрещается до окончания тестовых экзаменов выходить из аудитории. Абитуриент, вышедший из аудитории, больше не имеет права заходить.

После окончания времени, отведённого для тестирования (12.20, 11.20), куратор аудитории официально объявляет об окончании тестовых экзаменов. Тестовые материалы абитуриентов: книга вопросов, лист ответов и титульный лист, собираются куратором группы и наблюдателем. В это время все абитуриенты сидят на месте.  Для абитуриентов, не сдавшими вовремя тестовые материалы, составляется акт и приклеивается на лист ответов.

Куратор аудитории и наблюдатель подсчитывают тестовые материалы и укладывают в коробку, в в указанном месте коробка два абитуриента ставят подпись.

Для рассмотрения обращений граждан о вопросах проведенных тестовых экзаменов, в Государственном  тестовом центре создается Комиссия по рассмотрению обращений (в последнее время – Комиссия).

В состав Комиссии входят должностные лица тестового центра и эксперты по наукам. Состав комиссии утверждается директором Государственного тестового центра.

Граждане имеют право обратиться в Приёмную комиссию со дня объявления результатов в течение месяца. Заявление должно быть рассмотрено в течение 10 дней со дня его регистрации (возражения абитуриентов военных учебных заведений рассматриваются вместе с заявителями учебных заведений). Заявление рассматривается в присутствии заявителя. В процессе рассмотрения заявления один из родителей имеет право участвовать с предъявлением удостоверения личности. Заявитель должен прийти в назначенное время в Комиссию с паспортом. Во время рассмотрения заявления, заявителю показывают лист ответов и лист со списком неправильных ответов и вместе с этим выдаётся копия книги вопросов.

 В результате рассмотрения заявления составляется акт и подписывается всеми членами Комиссии и заявителем.

Сведения о результатах работы Комиссии представляется в Государственную комиссию по приёму абитуриентов в учебные заведения Республики Узбекистан. Заявитель имеет право на обращение в другие государственные органы.

08.06.2016, 15:30 2140