Student residences

CONDITIONS FOR LIVING FOREIGN STUDENTS.

Dormitory adress street Oybeka, 45, Mirabad district.

One of the priorities of our state policy is to educate the young generation in the spirit of physical and mental health, devotion to the Motherland, to help them grow up as worthy successors of our future, and in this regard, some work is being done in our country. In particular, in order to empower young people to get an education and choose a profession, universities, vocational colleges, schools and preschool institutions, sports facilities were built to the level of modern requirements and are fully equipped. Over the past two years, the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, has also carried out creative work, improvement and reconstruction.

Dormitory number 1st, which has been renovated and equipped with modern equipment, has a completely new look on the territory of the institute. The recently built 1st dormitory  was transformed into a modern hostel, and all the conditions were created for the full organization of youth leisure. The 1st dormitory was also renovated and all conditions for students were created.

On the territory of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute there are two student dormitories (TSD), which were built in 1969 and 1977. On October 26, 2019, Student dormitory No. 1 was overhauled and transferred to students for use. Dormitories for students of the 1st and 2nd institutes consist of 4 floors, each of which has two kitchens, bathrooms and toilets. These student dormitories with a total capacity of 670 students have all the facilities for students. The number of students studying at the institute from abroad and neighboring republics is 41, most of whom live in hostels. The dormitory  also has rooms for foreign students studying in academic exchange programs.

The 4th floor, on which five important  are concentrated on the 1st floor of the TSD buildings: improving the morale of young people, among which there are facilities for promoting reading, which are regularly used by students. There are 670 textbooks, 310 art books, 16 newspapers and magazines. The organization of the effective use of computer technology and the Internet among young people, 19 computers are connected to the Internet to use electronic teaching materials, and Wi-Fi zones are intended for students.  In order to fully realize the potential of talented students, on the 3rd floor – premises to increase the interest of young people in music, painting, literature, theater – was transferred to the theater staff of the Young Pharmacists Institute.

A special room for sports in the dormitory provides young people with the necessary conditions for playing sports and demonstrating their abilities in the field of sports, that is, the room for the equipped with sports equipment for students to use. On the 4th floor of dormitory No. 1 there is an with the aim of employing women and meaningful organization of students’ leisure time and weaving circles were created. In the kitchens of the floor, the Culinary Secrets circle is led by teacher N.Yusupova every Wednesday and Friday at 16:00.

     

     

The hostel of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute is designed for 300 students. Currently, 348 students are studying at the hostel. Of these, 199 are boys and 149 are girls. The trade union committee of the institute and the women’s committee are actively involved in the placement of students in dormitories.

In preparation for the new school year in the hostel during the summer holidays, the following repairs were done.

     

     

27.06.2020, 13:47 9196

Студенческое общежитие

УСЛОВИЯ ЖИЗНИ ДЛЯ ИНОСТРАННЫХ СТУДЕНТОВ.

Студенты живут по ул. Ойбека, 45, Мирабадский район.

Одним из приоритетов нашей государственной политики является воспитание молодого поколения в духе физического и психического здоровья, преданности Родине, чтобы помочь им вырасти достойными преемниками нашего будущего, и в этой связи в нашей стране проводится определенная работа. В частности, для расширения прав и возможностей молодых людей получать образование и выбирать профессию, университеты, профессиональные колледжи, школы и дошкольные учреждения были построены спортивные сооружения на уровне современных требований и полностью оборудованы. ‘добывается. В течение последних двух лет в Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте, о котором мы говорим, также проводились творческие работы, благоустройство и реконструкция учебных заведений.

1-е общежитие, которое было отремонтировано и оснащено современным оборудованием, имеет совершенно новый облик на территории института. Недавно построенное 1-е общежитие было преобразовано в современное общежитие, и были созданы все условия для полноценной организации досуга молодежи. 1-е общежитие также было отремонтировано и созданы все условия для студентов.

На территории Ташкентского фармацевтического института есть два студенческих общежития (ТТЖ), которые были построены в 1969 и 1977 годах. 26 октября 2019 года Студенческое общежитие № 1 было капитально отремонтировано и передано студентам для использования. Общежития для студентов 1 и 2 института состоят из 4 этажей, на каждом из которых есть две кухни, ванные комнаты и туалеты. Эти студенческие общежития с общей вместимостью 670 студентов имеют все удобства для студентов. Число студентов, обучающихся в институте из-за рубежа и соседних республик, составляет 42, большинство из которых живут в общежитиях. В общежитии также есть комнаты для иностранных студентов, обучающихся по программам академического обмена.

4-й этаж, на котором сосредоточены пять важных инициатив на 1-м этаже зданий ТТЖ: повышение морального духа молодежи, среди которых есть помещения для продвижения чтения, которые регулярно используются студентами. Есть 670 учебников, 310 художественных книг, 16 газет и журналов. Инициативы 3 имеют помещения для 3-й инициативы, то есть организации эффективного использования компьютерных технологий и Интернета среди молодежи, 19 компьютеров подключены к Интернету для использования электронной учебно-методической литературы, а зоны Wi-Fi предназначены для студентов. работает. Для того, чтобы полностью реализовать потенциал талантливых студентов, 1-я инициатива на 3-м этаже – помещения для повышения интереса молодежи к музыке, живописи, литературе, театру – была передана коллективу театра института «Молодые фармацевты».

Специальная комната для занятий спортом в ТТЖ предоставляет молодым людям необходимые условия для занятий спортом и демонстрации их способностей в области спорта, то есть комната для второй инициативы организована и оснащена спортивным оборудованием для использования студентами. На 4-м этаже ТТЖ № 1 находится инициативная комната 5 с целью трудоустройства женщин и осмысленной организации досуга студентов. и ткацкие круги были созданы. На кухнях этажа кружок «Секреты кулинарии» ведет педагог Н. Юсупова каждую среду и пятницу в 16:00.

     

     

Общежитие Ташкентского фармацевтического института рассчитано на 300 студентов. В настоящее время в общежитии обучается 348 студентов. Из них 199 мальчиков и 149 девочек. Профсоюзный комитет института и женский комитет активно участвуют в размещении студентов в общежитиях. При подготовке к новому учебному году в общежитии во время летних каникул были сделаны следующие ремонтные работы.

     

     

27.06.2020, 13:47 9195