Technical Training Department

Karshiboev Feruz Egamnazar ugli

Academic degree and title:

Position:

Head of Department

Time of receipt:

Monday-Friday (14:00-16:00)

Phone:

+998712526760

Web-site:

The department of technical means of education is a structural unit of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute. It was founded in 1990 to provide the institute with modern technical training facilities.

The Department of Technical Means of Education was initially headed by H.B. Siyabekov. Under his leadership, 10 experienced professors and teachers of the institute were able to record video lectures on their subjects in order to use information and communication technologies in the educational process. Videotapes shot on a videotape are provided on chairs for use in the educational process. At the same time, the Golden Heritage Foundation, consisting of video tapes, was created at the Institute. Subsequently, the lectures recorded on the videocassette were recorded on a laser CD-R, and 155 laser CD-Rs with lectures were presented to the Institute library for use in the learning process.

The department of technical teaching aids was reorganized from the 2018-2019 academic year, as in many universities in the country. Modern and contemporary courses in higher education institutions are a requirement of the time. That is why the Institute’s leadership is widely used in lectures and practical exercises, such as information and telecommunication equipment, such as a video projector and an LCD monitor. Technical support for videoconferences with reputable universities of the republic and abroad is provided by the department staff.

The department of technical teaching aids was reorganized, like many universities of the Republic of Uzbekistan from the 2018-2019 academic year. Currently, modern and demand-oriented education is a modern requirement in higher education. For this reason, the leadership of the institute widely introduced information and telecommunication equipment, such as a video projector, monitor, for use in lectures and practical classes. Technical support for video conferencing with prestigious universities of the Republic and foreign countries is provided by the department staff.

In the 2018-2019 academic year, the department was headed by I. Karimov. Since September 2019, the department of technical equipment is headed by F. Karshiboev. Currently, the department has 2 headquarters, 1 head of department, 1 technical position.

The tasks of the Department of Technical Means of Education are:

  • timely informing the institute management of emerging threats to multimedia equipment, including a video projector, audio microphone monitors, video and photographic equipment, as well as recommendations for their protection;
  • Control of the correct use of multimedia tools available at the institute, organization of technical inspection and repair of multimedia equipment;
  • Control over the work of technical department operators;
  • Updating and upgrading the resources of existing multimedia tools available at the Institute;
  • Protection of multimedia media from unauthorized modifications and losses, provision of access to multimedia by authorized users;

Register users working with multimedia tools in the department’s journal and track the accuracy of user behavior by periodically reviewing this journal.

 

Full Name: Qarshiboyev Feruz Egamnazar ugli

Position: Head of the department

Date of Birth: 03.09.1994

Phone: +99871 252-67-60

e-mailtfiatm@pharmi.uz

 

Full Name: Serikov Batirxan Abduraxmon ugli

Position: Technician

Date of Birth: 10.12.1998-yil

Phone:  +99871 252-67-60

e-mail: tfiatm@pharmi.uz

 

 

20.12.2019, 10:26   1983

Отдел технических средств обучения

Каршибоев Феруз Эгамназар угли

Ученая степень и звание:

Должность:

начальник отдела

Время приема:

понедельник-пятница (14:00-16:00)

Тел.:

+998712526760

Э-почта:

Веб-сайт:

Отдел технических средств образования является структурным подразделением Ташкентского фармацевтического института. Он был основан в 1990 году, чтобы обеспечить институт современными техническими средствами обучения.

Отделу технических средств образования изначально возглавлял Х.Б. Сиябеков. Под его руководством 10 опытных профессоров и преподавателей института смогли записать видео-лекции по своим предметам с целью использования информационных и коммуникационных технологий в образовательном процессе. Видеокассеты, снятые на видеокассету, предоставляются на стулья для использования в учебном процессе. В то же время в Институте был создан Фонд «Золотое наследие», состоящий из видеокассет. Впоследствии лекции, записанные на видеокассете, были записаны на лазерный компакт-диск CD-R, и 155 лазерных компакт-дисков CD-R с лекциями были представлены в библиотеку института для использования в процессе обучения.

Отдел технических средств обучения была реорганизована с 2018-2019 учебного года, как и во многих вузах страны. Современные и современные курсы в высших учебных заведениях являются требованием времени. Именно поэтому руководство института широко используется в лекционных и практических занятиях, таких как информационное и телекоммуникационное оборудование, такое как видеопроектор и ЖК-монитор. Техническая поддержка видеоконференций с авторитетными вузами республики и зарубежья осуществляется сотрудниками кафедры.

Отдел технических средств обучения была  реорганизована, как и многие вузы Республики Узбекистан с 2018-2019 учебного году. В настоящее время современное и ориентированное на спрос обучение является современным требованием в высших учебных заведениях. По этой причине руководство института широко внедрило информационное и телекоммуникационное оборудование, такие как видеопроектор, монитор, для использования на лекциях и практических занятиях. Техническая поддержка видеоконференцсвязи с престижными вузами Республики и зарубежных стран осуществляется сотрудниками кафедры.

В 2018-2019 учебном году отделу возглавлял И. Каримов. С сентября 2019 года отдел технических средств возглавляет Ф. Каршибоев. В настоящее время в отделе работают 2 штаба, 1 начальник отдела, 1 техническая должность.

Задачами кафедры технических средств обучения являются:

  • своевременное информирование руководства института о возникающих угрозах для мультимедийного оборудования, включая видеопроектор, мониторы аудиомикрофонов, видео- и фотоаппаратуру, а также рекомендации по их защите;
  • Контроль правильного использования мультимедийных средств, имеющихся в институте, организация технического осмотра и ремонта мультимедийного оборудования;
  • Контроль за работой технических операторов отдела;
  • Обновление и модернизация ресурсов существующих мультимедийных инструментов, доступных в Институте;
  • Защита мультимедийных носителей от несанкционированных модификаций и потерь, предоставление доступа к мультимедийным средствам авторизованным пользователям;

Регистрация пользователей, работающих с мультимедийными инструментами, в журнале отдела и отслеживание точности поведения пользователя путем периодического просмотра этого журнала.

 

Ф.И.О. Каршибоев Феруз Егамназар угли

Должность: Bo’lim boshlig’i

Дата рождения: 03.09.1994

Телефон: +99871 252-67-60

e-mailtfiatm@pharmi.uz

 

Ф.И.О. Сериков Батырхан Абдурахмон угли

Должность: Техник

Дата рождения: 10.12.1998

Телефон: +99871 252-67-60

e-mail: tfiatm@pharmi.uz

20.12.2019, 10:26   1942