Student Residence Administration

Khudayberdiyeva Nilufar Erkindjanovna

Academic degree and title:

Position:

Student hostel administrator

Time of receipt:

Phone:

+998712563645

Web-site:

The student dormitory of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute was built in 1977 and consists of 4 floors. The total area is 9984 sq.km. of which living space – 3922 square meters

At present, there are 343 students living in the dormitory, including 148 boys and 195 girls. For them, all the necessary conditions.

In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 11 of January 17, 2006, “On the activities of student dormitories”, the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute conducts work on the Model Charter “On student dormitories”, created on the basis of the Order of the Institute No. 12 of January 25, 2006.

At the post responsible for the student dormitory worked:

Hobibov Zokhid Khabibovich (Head of the Department of Botany, 1977-1980), Usubbaev Maksamadzhon Usubbaevich (Head of the Department of TDT, 1980-1987), Asabayev Chapai Asabayevich (Associate Professor of the Department of Physiology, 1987-1989) Musaev Hasan Nosirovich (Physiology) Cholponov Komiljon Aminovich (Associate Professor, Department of Analytical and Inorganic Chemistry, 1993-2006), Rustamov Ibrohim (Associate Professor of the Department of Microbiology and Ecology), Kamilov Adham Mahamadovich (Head of the Department of Pharmacy, 1991-1993), Usubaev Anvar Makhamadzhanovich (Associate Professor of the Department of Drug Industry, 2009-2010) .), Akhmedov Uzar Akhm edovich (Head of the department of botany, 2010-2013), Ilkhomov Hisomiddin Shotursunovich (associate professor of the department of physics, mathematics and IT), 2013-2015) and Radjabov Alisher (senior teacher of the department of physiology, 2015-2017). Rules of ethics, discipline, purity and also mutual respect among the students living in the hostel were regularly followed. Various clubs for free pastime of students were created. Different cultural, educational and sporting events were organized.

Currently  the student council is worked which consists  of 25 students selected among the students living in the hostel. The main tasks are assigned to members of student council, and now they work effectively. The student council carries out the cultural and educational works on the basis of the working plan made and approved by the management. The student council carries out a wide range of actions, such as holding creative meetings with statesmen, scientists, writers and poets, improvement of a field of activity of institute, studying of methodologies (training in language) and actively participates in sporting events. The library, the gym and cultural and educational rooms  are  worked regularly in the hostel. Now under the leadership of students circles of English, Russian and needlework are worked. In gyms and on sports grounds pupils play sports, gymnastics, volleyball and soccer, strengthen health and spend free time.

On the basis of the schedule of work of department approved by the rector of institute, professors and teachers of our institute are duty  from 18.00 to 8. 00 also hold various events with students, organize round tables.

The vice rector for spiritual and educational work of institute and the vice rector for educational work together with deans of faculties organized duties among students for maintenance of an order and purity in the hostel and beyond its limits.

The management of institute assigned to departments in a certain order of the room in the hostel. Professors and teachers of department hold the regular spiritual and educational events with students living in the hostel.

 

Name:  Yusupova Nigora Erkinovna

Position: Teacher-educator of the student hostel

Phone: +998909284020

 

 

Name: Mahmudova Holida

Position: Head of student accommodation

Phone: +998946023262

 

 

 

 

 

05.12.2019, 13:52   1268

Администрация студенческого общежития

Худайбердиева Нилуфар Эркинджановна

Ученая степень и звание:

Должность:

Администратор студенческой общежитие

Время приема:

Тел.:

+998712563645

Веб-сайт:

Студенческое общежитие  Ташкентского фармацевтического института был построен в 1977 году и состоит из 4 этажей. Общая площадь  составляет 9984 кв. М. из которых жилое помещение –  3922 кв. м.

В настоящее время в общежитии  проживает 343 студентов, в том числе 148 юношей и 195 девушек. Для них созданы все необходимые условия .

В соответствии с приказом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан № 11 от 17 января 2006 года «О деятельности студенческих общежитий» ,  в Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте  ведут работы  по Типовому  Уставу «О студенческих общежитиях», созданного  на основании Приказа института  от   №12 от 25 января 2006 года.

На  должности ответственного за студенческим общежитием работали:

Хабибов Зохид Хабибович (заведующий кафедрой ботаники, 1977-1980), Усуббаев Максамаджон Усуббаевич (заведующий кафедрой ТДТ, 1980-1987), Асабаев Чапай Асабаевич (доцент кафедры физиологии, 1987-1989) Мусаев Хасан Носирович (физиология) Чолпонов Комилжон Аминович (доцент кафедры аналитической и неорганической химии, 1993-2006 гг.), Рустамов Иброхим (доцент кафедры микробиологии и экологии), Камилов Адхам Махамадович (заведующий кафедрой фармации, 1991-1993 гг.) , Усубаев Анвар Махамаджанович (доцент кафедры лекарственной промышленности, 2009-2010 гг.), Ахмедов Узар Ахмедович (заведующий кафедрой ботаники, 2010-2013 гг.), Ильхомов Хисомиддин Шотурсунович (доцент кафедры физики, математики и АТ) , 2013-2015) и Раджабов Алишер (старший преподаватель кафедры физиологии, 2015-2017).  Регулярно соблюдались правила этики, дисциплины,  чистоты, а также взаимного уважения среди студентов, живущих в общежитии.  Были созданы различные кружки для свободного времяпровождения студентов. Организовывались различные культурно-просветительские и спортивные мероприятия.

В настоящее время действует   студенческий совет, состоящий из 25 студентов, отобранных  среди студентов, проживающих в общежитии. На членов студенческого совета  возложены необходимые задачи, и в настоящее время они работают эффективно.  Студенческий совет  проводит свои культурно-просветительские работы  на основании рабочего плана, составленного и утвержденного руководством. Студенческий совет  проводит широкий спектр мероприятий, таких как проведение творческих встреч с государственными деятелями, учеными, писателями и поэтами, улучшение сферы деятельности института, изучение методологий (обучение языку ) и активно участвует в спортивных мероприятиях. Регулярно  в общежитии работают библиотека, спортивный зал и культурно-просветительские комнаты.. В настоящее время под руководством студентов работают кружки английского, русского и  рукоделия . В спортивных залах и на спортивных площадках учащиеся занимаются спортом, гимнастикой, волейболом и футболом, укрепляют здоровье и проводят свободное время.

На основании графика работы кафедры, утвержденного ректором института, профессора и преподаватели нашего института  ведут дежурство с  18.00- до 08.00 и проводят различные мероприятия со студентами, организуют  круглые столы.

Проректор по духовно-просветительской работе института и проректор по воспитательной работе  вместе с деканами факультетов организовали дежурство среди студентов для поддержания порядка и чистоты в общежитии и за ее пределами.

Руководство института   закрепило за кафедрами в определенном порядке комнаты в общежитии. Профессора и преподаватели кафедры проводят регулярные духовно-просветительские мероприятия со студентами, проживающими в общежитии.

 

Ф.И.О.: Юсупова Нигора Эркиновна

Должность: Педагог-воспитатель студенческого общежития

Телефон: +998909284020

 

 

Ф.И.О.: Махмудова Холида

Должность: Заведующий студенческого общежития

Телефон: +998946023262

 

 

 

 

 

05.12.2019, 13:52   1680