Master department

Mamatmusaeva Nilufar Erkinovna

Academic degree and title:

Candidate of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor

Position:

Head of the department

Time of receipt:

Monday-Friday (09:00-16:00)

Phone:

(0371) 256-19-16

Web-site:

The department will improve its function on the basis of the decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 20, 2017 “On measures for further development of the higher education system” № PD 2909 and on July 27, 2017 “On measures to further expand the participation of industries and spheres of the economy in improving the quality of training specialists with higher education” № PD 3151. According to them, the requirements for qualifications and the composition of subjects in the curriculum have basically been revised. Approval of the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 190 “on measures for further improvement and increasing the efficiency of the MA course activities in the system of higher education of the Republic of Uzbekistan” dated September 10, 2007 is a step towards the effective implementation of tasks specified in the national training program starting in January 2008, the Department of MA course was organized at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute and its head was appointed Ph.D., associate professor of drugs technology department Nazirova Yayra Kosimovna.

During 2012-2018 the department was headed by the associate professor of the Department of Pharmaceutical technology of medicinal forms, doctor of pharmacy Iskandarova Sh.F. Since February 8, 2019, the department is headed by Associate Professor of drugs technology department Ph.D. Mamatmusayeva N.E.

The department conducts its work based on the following documents:

– Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan PD 4456 dated July 24, 2012 “ON THE FURTHER PERFECTION OF THE TRAINING SYSTEM AND CERTIFICATION OF THE SCIENTIFIC AND SCIENTIFIC-PEDAGOGICAL PERSONNEL OF HIGHER QUALIFICATION” to ensure its execution, Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “ABOUT THE APPROVAL OF MA COURSE STATUS” № 36 dated March 2, 2015; order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan “ON THE APPROVAL OF THE REGULATION ON THE SYSTEM OF CONTROL AND EVALUATION OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF STUDENTS IN HIGHER EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS” №  19-2018 dated August 9, 2018;

– approved  SES (state educational standard) dated 2017  in the field of specialties, approved in 2017 qualification requirements and curricula of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan

– working curricula approved by the rector of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute for each academic year.

Organize the activities of the department in the following areas:

– development of state training standards and other regulatory documents in the field of MA course, their regular improvement on the requirements and suggestions of employees;

-development of the educational process, quality control of training for the preparation of masters;

– management of the MA course activity, the modernization of mechanisms and forms of organization of educational processes;

– monitoring the provision of graduate specialties with the necessary textbooks and literature, to bring into this business leading scientists, highly qualified specialists, the organization of the improvement of the scientific sector;

– control of research and scientific-pedagogical work of masters;

– compliance control of the department of the Institute for training masters;

– monitoring the mastering of graduate students, the placement of graduates, the preparation of reports and analysis of the master’s thesis;

– the development of motivation mechanisms, the improvement of social, professional and personal qualities, the provision of conditions for the realization of their duties of teaching staff training graduate students;

– development and formation of information support systems for specialties of MA course;

– participate in the development and application of educational projects and programs with partners from foreign countries and the Republic;

– identifying priority paths for system analysis of available, finding, identifying problem situations, trends in the development of MA course;

– organization of the study of requirements and proposals in the field of MA course, ensuring competitiveness in the labor market;

– creation of an information bank about jobs in the labor market for graduate students who have studied on a budgetary basis, the development of partnerships with employers;

– development of proposals and instructions based on the interests of the participating partners in training masters, also on the basis of the requirements for the duties of the magistracy, developed programs, projects and initiatives for its improvement.

Students of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute receive education in the following specialties:

– organization and management of pharmaceutical business;

– pharmaceutical chemistry and pharmacognosy;

– industrial drugs technology

– technology of immunobiological and microbiological preparations.

Starting from 2012, master’s theses were defended in English.

One of the remarkable achievements is the effective functioning of international integration in the MA course system of the institute. The institute cooperates with several countries of near and far abroad. These include Ukraine, the Russian Federation, South Korea, Kazakhstan and others.

Currently, three graduate students of the master’s program, Shamshitdinova Maftuna, Narzullaeva Khilola, Azizov Shavkat, are studying for a PhD at South Korean National Chungbuk University. In order to prepare proposals for the project of integrated development of higher education in 2017–2021 3 of the undergraduate students were recommended to study in a foreign university to obtain a PhD degree.

By Resolution № 190 of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Measures for Further Improvement and Improving the Efficiency of MA course Activities in the System of Higher Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan” dated September 10, 2007, the State Testing Center since 2015 conducts regular testing to check the qualifications of teachers and students of master specialties and their training.

We are proud that our institute has always achieved the highest results in these studies. For example, according to data obtained in 2015, Tashfarmi was in 1st place in 2016, as a result of tests conducted in November 2016, in special subjects, the figure was 100%. In addition, according to data sent by the State Testing Center for the 2015 and 2016 academic years, it was revealed that the development of the academic performance of all subjects was increased.

Scientific articles and theses were published on the master’s theses performed at the institute. Master students take an active part in scientific conferences held at the institute and in relevant research institutes, reporting about the results of their research.

In the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute graduate – students are trained in the following areas:

  • – Management (Pharmacy);
  • – Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmacognosy;
  • – Technology of medicinal forms and preparations;
  • – Industrial technology of drugs;
  • – Technology of immunobiological and microbiological preparations.

The effective activity of the educational system of the Master in International Integration deserves special attention. Work has been carried out on cooperation with near and far abroad. These include Ukraine, Russia, South Korea. To date, 2 graduates of the Master’s program study at the National Chungbuk University in Korea to obtain the PhD Degree.

Pursuant to Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of September 10, 2007, under 190 “On Measures Conducted to Improve the Quality of Education in the Structure of the Master’s Program”, since 2015 regularly are conducted tests to assess the knowledge of teachers. Our institute regularly takes high indicators. In 2015, Tashfarmi took the first place in testing. In 2016, the level of students reached 100%.

Since 2012 there has been introduced protection of master’s theses in English. There has been deserved special attention efficient operation of the educational system of the Master course in the international integration. Under the agreement № 34/10.11 from October 27, 2011 between the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute and the National Medical University named after S.D.Asfendiyarov of Kazakhstan 4 graduate – students of the Pharmacy Faculty under the guidance of mentors passed 105 – day research practice in relevant specialties. There have been presented their reports on their scientific work. Reports were taken satisfactorily and students were awarded certificates.

There have been published articles and research papers on a thesis. Graduate- students actively participate in scientific conferences at the Institute and other institutions of higher education and scientific research institutes with the results of their research work.

18.03.2019, 11:07   3519

Отдел магистратуры

Маматмусаева Нилуфар Эркиновна

Ученая степень и звание:

Кандидат фармацевтических наук, доцент

Должность:

Руководитель отдела

Время приема:

Понедельник-Пятница (09:00-16:00)

Тел.:

(0371) 256-19-16

Э-почта:

Веб-сайт:

Отдел усовершенствует свою функцию на основании постановлений Президента Республики Узбекистан от 20 апреля 2017 года «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию системы высшего образования» под номером ПП 2909 и от 27 июля 2017 года «о мерах по дальнейшему расширению участия отраслей и сфер экономики в повышении качества подготовки специалистов с высшим образованием» под номером ПП 3151. По ним в основном заново пересмотрены требования к квалификации и состав предметов в учебном плане. Утверждение постановления Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан за номером 190 «о мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию и повышению эффективности деятельности магистратуры в системе высшего образования республики Узбекистан» от 10 сентября 2007 года — это шаг к эффективной реализации заданий, указанные в национальной программе подготовки кадров, начиная с января месяца 2008 года в Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте организовали отдел Магистратуры и его руководителем назначили к.ф.н., доцента кафедры технологии лекарственных препаратов Назирову Яйра Косимовну. В течение 2012-2018 гг. отделом руководила доцент кафедры Аптечной технологии лекарственных форм, доктор фарм.н. Искандарова Ш.Ф. С 8 февраля 2019 года отделом руководит доцент кафедры Промышленной технологии лекарственных средств канд. фарм.н. Маматмусаева Н.Э.

Отдел ведет свою работу основываясь на следующие документы:

– Указ президента Республики Узбекистан УП 4456 от 24 июля 2012 года «О ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕМ СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИИ СИСТЕМЫ ПОДГОТОВКИ И АТТЕСТАЦИИ НАУЧНЫХ И НАУЧНО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИХ КАДРОВ ВЫСШЕЙ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ» для обеспечения его исполнения, постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «ОБ УТВЕРЖДЕНИИ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ О МАГИСТРАТУРЕ» за номером 36 от 2 марта 2015 года; приказ Министерства Высшего и Среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан «ОБ УТВЕРЖДЕНИИ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ О СИСТЕМЕ КОНТРОЛЯ И ОЦЕНКИ ЗНАНИЙ СТУДЕНТОВ В ВЫСШИХ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ УЧРЕЖДЕНИЯХ» за номером 19-2018 от 9 августа 2018 года;

– утвержденные ГУС (государственный учебный стандарт) 2017 года по специальностям, утвержденные в 2017 году квалификационные требования и учебные планы Министерства Высшего и Среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан

– рабочие учебные планы, утверждаемые ректором Ташкентского Фармацевтического института для каждого учебного года.

Организовать деятельность отдела по следующим направлениям:

– разработка государственных учебных стандартов и других нормативных документов по специальностям магистратуры, регулярное усовершенствование их по требованиям и предложениям сотрудников;

-разработка учебного процесса, контроль качества учебы по подготовке магистров;

– управление деятельностью магистратуры, модернизация механизмов и форм организации учебных процессов;

– контроль обеспечения специальностей магистратуры необходимыми учебниками и литературой, привлечь к этому делу ведущих ученых, высококвалифицированных специалистов, организация совершенствования научного сектора;

– контроль проведения научно-исследовательской и научно-педагогической работы магистров;

– контроль соответствия кафедры института по подготовке магистров;

– мониторинг осваивания студентов магистратуры, устройство на работу выпускников, подготовка отчетов и анализ магистрской диссертации;

– разработка механизмов мотивации, повышение социально-профессиональных и личных качеств, обеспечение условиями для реализации своих обязанностей педагогических кадров обучающих студентов магистратуры;

– развитие и формирование систем информационного обеспечения по специальностям магистратуры;

– участвовать в разработке и применении учебно-методических проектов и программ с партнерами из зарубежных стран и Республики;

– определение приоритетных путей по системному анализу доступного, нахождению, определению проблемных ситуаций, тенденции развития магистратуры;

– организация изучения требований и предложений по специальностям магистратуры, обеспечение конкурентоспособности на рынке труда;

– создание информационного банка про рабочие места на рынке труда для студентов магистратуры, обучившихся на бюджетной основе, развитие партнерских связей с работодателями;

– разработка предложений и указаний исходя из интересов участников-партнеров по подготовке магистров, также исходя из требований по обязанностям магистратуры, разработаны программы, проекты и инициативы по его усовершенствованию.

Студенты Ташкентского Фармацевтического института получают образование по следующим специальностям:

– организация и управление фармацевтического дела;

– фармацевтическая химия и фармакогнозия;

– промышленная технология лекарств

– технология иммунобиологических и микробиологических препаратов.

Начиная с 2012 года магистерские диссертации были защищены на английском языке.

Одним из замечательных достижений является эффективное функционирование международной интеграции в системе магистратуры института. Институт сотрудничает с несколькими странами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.  К ним относятся Украина, Российская Федерация, Южная Корея, Казахстан и другие.

В настоящее время три выпускника магистратуры Шамшитдинова Мафтуна, Нарзуллаева Хилола, Азизов Шавкат обучаются для получения степени PhD в Южно-Корейском национальном университете Чунгбук. В целях подготовки предложений по проекту комплексного развития высшего образования в 2017–2021 гг. 3 из студентов бакалавриата были рекомендованы к обучению в иностранном вузе для получения степени PhD.

По постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 190 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию и повышению эффективности деятельности магистратуры в системе высшего образования Республики Узбекистан» от 10 сентября 2007 года, государственный центр тестирования с 2015 года проводит регулярное тестирование на предмет проверки уровня квалификации педагогических кадров, студентов магистерских специальностей и их подготовки. Мы гордимся, что наш институт всегда добивался самых высоких результатов в этих исследованиях. Например, согласно данным, полученным в 2015 году, Ташфарми был на 1-ом месте в 2016 году, в результате испытаний, проведенных в ноябре 2016 года, по специальным предметам, показатель составил 100%. Кроме того, по данным, присланным Государственным центром тестирования за 2015 и 2016 учебные года, было выявлено, что развитие успеваемости всех предметов было увеличено.

По выполненным в институте магистерским диссертациям были опубликованы научные статьи и тезисы.  Студенты магистратуры принимают активное участие в научных конференциях, проводимых в институте и в соответствующих научно-исследовательских институтах, выступая с результатами своих научных исследований.

В Ташкентском Фармацевтическом институте студенты Магистратуры обучаются по следующим направлениям:

  • Менеджмент (фармация);
  • Фармацевтическая химия и Фармакогнозия;
  • Технология лекарственных веществ и препаратов;
  • Промышленная технология лекарств;
  • Технология иммунобиологических и микро-биологических препаратов.

С 2012 года была введена защита магистерских диссертаций на английском языке.

Заслуживает особого внимания эффективная деятельность  образовательной системы Магистратуры по международным интеграциям. Проведены работы по сотрудничеству с ближним и дальним зарубежьем. В их число входит Украина, Россия, Южная Корея. На сегодняшний день 2 выпускника магистратуры обучаются в Национальном университете Чунбук в Корее для получения ученой степени РhD.

Во исполнение Указа Кабинета Министров РеспУзб от 10 сентября 2007 года за №190 «О мероприятиях, проведенных для улучшения качества обучения в структуре магистратуры» регулярно  с 2015 года проводят тесты для оценки  знаний педагогов. Наш институт регулярно занимает высокие показатели. В 2015 году Ташфарми занял 1 место по тестированию. В 2016 году показатель уровня студентов достиг 100%.

Были опубликованы статьи и научные статьи по Магистерским диссертациям. Студенты  Магистратуры активно участвуют на научно-практических конференциях по институту и другим ВУЗам, а также НИИ с результатами своих научных исследований.

18.03.2019, 11:07   4005