Scientific council

Chairman of the Scientific Council: Doctor of medical sciences, Professor Alimdjanov Ibrokhim Inomovich

Scientific Secretary of the Scientific Council: Doctor of pharmaceutical sciences, Professor Karieva Yokut Saidkarimovna

Reception days: Tuesday, Thursday (9:00 – 12:00)

Phone: (0 371) 256-19-63

E-mail: kariyeva.ik@pharmi.uz

Web-site: www.pharmi.uz

Information about the Scientific Council:

In accordance with the “Regulations on the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan”, “Regulations on the Scientific Council for the conferment of academic degrees” and on the basis of the resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 249/2 of January 26, 2018:

The code of the Scientific Council for the conferment of academic degrees at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute is defined as DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01.

Theses defense is allowed at the Scientific Council DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01. for the conferment of academic degrees at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute in the following specialties:

15.00.01 – medicine technology;

15.00.02 – pharmaceutical chemistry and pharmacognosy;

15.00.03 – organization of the pharmaceutical business;

14.00.17 – pharmacology and clinical pharmacology (pharmaceutical sciences).

The membership of the Scientific DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01. is approved on the conferment of academic degrees at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute in the amount of 21 people.

The membership of the Scientific Council DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01. on conferment of academic degrees at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute:

 HAC Regulations registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On approval of the regulation on the Scientific Council for the conferment of academic degrees” №239/3 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017, registration number 2893)

Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On approval of the regulation on the procedure for conferment academic degrees” №239/4 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017, registration number 2894)

Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Introducing amendments and addenda to the Regulation on the order of conferment Academic Titles” №239/5 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017, registration number 2793-2)

Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On Amendments to the Regulations on the Procedure for Qualification Examinations” №239/6 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017, registration number 2764-1)

Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On amendments to the regulations on the Expert Council” №239/7 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017, registration number 2443-2)

Regulatory and technical documents registered in the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Resolution of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On introducing amendments and addenda to the resolution “On approval of the rules for formalizing a doctoral dissertation and dissertation’s abstract” №239/8 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017, registration number 2665 -1)

Resolutions of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission at the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On amendments and addenda to the Resolution “On Approval of Guidelines for evaluating the implementation of the scientific results of doctoral theses” №239/9 dated May 31, 2017 (Registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Uzbekistan on June 23, 2017 registration number 2666-1)

01.04.2019, 13:07   3930

Научный совет

Председатель Научного совета: д.м.н., профессор Алимджанов Иброхим Иномович

Ученый секретарь Научного совета: д.фарм.н., профессор Кариева Ёкут Саидкаримовна

Дни приема: вторник, четверг  (9:00 – 12:00)

Телефон: (0 371) 256-19-63

E-mail: kariyeva.ik@pharmi.uz

Веб-сайт: www.pharmi.uz

Сведения о Научном совете:

В соответствии с «Положением о Высшей аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан», «Положением о Научном совете по  присуждению ученых степеней» и на основании постановления Президиума ВАК Республики Узбекистан №249/2 от 26 января 2018 года:

Шифр Научного совета по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте определен как DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01.

Разрешено проведение защиты диссертаций на Научном совете DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01. по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте по следующим специальностям:

15.00.01 – технология лекарстd;

15.00.02 – фармацевтическая химия и фармакогнозия;

15.00.03 – организация фармацевтического дела;

14.00.17 – фармакология и клиническая фармакология (фармацевтические науки).

Утвержден состав Научного совета DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01. по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте в количестве 21 человека.

Состав Научного совета DSc.27.06.2017.Far.32.01. по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте: ⇒     pdf-icon1

 Положения ВАК, зарегистрированные в Министерстве юстиции Республики Узбекистан

Постановление Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «Об утверждении положения о Научном совете по присуждению ученых степеней» №239/3 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2893)

Постановление Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «Об утверждении положения о порядке присуждения ученых степеней» №239/4 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2894)

Постановление Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в положение о порядке присвоения ученых званий» №239/5 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2793-2)

Постановление Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений в положение о порядке проведения квалификационных экзаменов» №239/6 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2764-1)

Постановление Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений в положение об экспертном совете» №239/7 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2443-2)

Нормативно-технические документы, зарегистрированные в Министерстве юстиции Республики Узбекистан

Постановление Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление «Об утверждении правил оформления докторской диссертации и автореферата диссертации» №239/8 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2665-1)

Постановления Президиума ВАК при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление «Об утверждении методических указаний по оценке внедрения в практику научных результатов докторских диссертаций» №239/9 от 31 мая 2017 года (Зарегистрировано Министерством Юстиции Республики Узбекистан 23 июня 2017 года, регистрационный номер 2666-1)

 

01.04.2019, 13:07   3932