Department of commercialization of scientific and innovative development.

Nuridullayeva Kamola Negmatilloyevna

Academic degree and title:

Candidate of Pharmaceutical Sciences, f.f.n (PhD)

Position:

Head of department

Time of receipt:

09:00 - 15:00

Phone:

(0 371) 256-39-54

E-mail:

Web-site:

The Department of Commercialization of Scientific and Innovative Developments and Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated May 7, 2018 No. PP-3698 “On Additional Measures to Improve the Mechanisms for Introducing Innovations in Sectors and Sectors of the Economy”. – approval of the Charter of the Department of commercialization of innovative development ”and the decision of the rector of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute No. 523 of July 9, 2018“ On approval of the departments of commercialization of scientific and innovative development of higher educational institutions ”.

The Department of Commercialization of Scientific and Innovative Development of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute is an independent structure and reports to the Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation.

The Department of Commercialization of Scientific Innovations is based on the recommendations of the World Health Organization, the legislation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, government decisions and decrees of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, orders and instructions of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute. The Department of Commercialization of Scientific Innovation works on the basis of funds received by the Institute of Innovation Fund.

The main tasks of the department of commercialization of scientific innovations are: Involvement of pharmaceutical manufacturers for the introduction of medicines developed by researchers at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute in medical practice;

Creation of conditions for pharmaceutical manufacturers to apply the development of scientific staff of the Institute in the practice of copyright. Participation in various contests, programs, grants together with national and foreign research institutes and institute researchers;

Organization of cooperation and economic agreements with local and foreign manufacturers of research institutes and centers;

Development of regulatory documents on the creation and standardization of new medicines, diagnostics and protection, medicines, parapreparations (hereinafter referred to as medicines), conducting research with any manufacturing enterprises, organizations and institutions, regardless of their form of ownership;

Collaboration with the Agency for the Development of the Pharmaceutical Industry in solving the problems of standardization of medicines; participation in the organization of scientific activities of researchers and residents of the magistracy;

development of production and transfer of funds to the innovation fund on the basis of agreements and contracts;

Monitoring of contracts, contracts and various innovative, applied grants.

20.09.2019, 17:17   89

Отдел коммерцализации научных инноваций

Нуридуллаева Камола Негматиллоевна

Ученая степень и звание:

Кандидат фармацевтических наук, f.f.n (PhD)

Должность:

Руководитель отдела

Время приема:

09:00 - 15:00

Тел.:

(0 371) 256-39-54

Э-почта:

Веб-сайт:

Отдел коммерциализации научных и инновационных разработок и Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 мая 2018 года № ПП-3698 «О дополнительных мерах по совершенствованию механизмов внедрения инноваций в секторах и секторах экономики». – утверждение Устава Отдела коммерциализации инновационного развития »  и решением ректора Ташкентского фармацевтического института № 523 от 9 июля 2018 года «Об утверждении отделов коммерциализации научного и инновационного развития высших учебных заведений».

Отдел коммерциализации научно-инновационного развития Ташкентского фармацевтического института является независимой структурой и подчиняется проректору по науке и инновациям.

Отдел коммерциализации научных инноваций основан на рекомендациях Всемирной организации здравоохранения, законодательстве Республики Узбекистан, правительственных решениях и постановлениях Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, приказах и инструкциях Ташкентского фармацевтического института Отдел коммерциализации научных инновационных работ работает на основе средств, полученных Институтом инновационного фонда.

Основными задачами отдела коммерциализации научных инноваций являются:

Вовлечение производителей фармацевтической продукции для внедрения лекарственных препаратов, разработанных исследователями Ташкентского фармацевтического института, в медицинскую практику;

Создание условий для производителей фармацевтической продукции для применения разработок научных сотрудников института в практике авторского права . Участие в различных конкурсах, программах, грантах совместно с национальными и зарубежными научно-исследовательскими институтами и исследователями института;

Организация сотрудничества и экономических договоров с местными и зарубежными производителями научно-исследовательских институтов и центров;

Разработка нормативных документов по созданию и стандартизации новых лекарственных средств, средств диагностики и защиты, лекарственных средств, парапрепаратов (далее – лекарств), проведение научных исследований с любыми производственными предприятиями, организациями и учреждениями независимо от их формы собственности;

Сотрудничество с Агентством по развитию фармацевтической промышленности в решении проблем стандартизации лекарственных средств; участие в организации научной деятельности исследователей и резидентов магистратуры;

развитие производства и перевод средств в инновационный фонд на основе договоров и контрактов;

Мониторинг  договоров, контрактов  и различных инновационных, прикладных грантов.

20.09.2019, 17:17   86