Department of Monitoring and Internal Control

Chulpanov Komiljan Aminjanovich

Academic degree and title:

Candidate of Chemistry Sciences, Assistant Professor

Position:

Head of department

Time of receipt:

Every day (9: 00-17: 00)

Phone:

(871) 256-32-46

Web-site:

In 2000, a department of internal control and monitoring was organized at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, in the past, the inspection department. Since 2001, it has been operating as an internal control and monitoring department.

From the day the department was founded as a leader, Dr. A.K. Karimov, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor F.F. Urmanova, Doctor of Pharmacy Sciences, Associate Professor V.N. Abdullabekova, Candidate of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor A.K. Ganiev. In 2012-2015, Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor Ya.S. Kariev, in 2015-2018 Candidate of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor AK Ganiev in 2018 A.T. Sharipov, .A.Cholpanov has been working for this position since September 2018.

The control and monitoring department controls the implementation of regulatory documents and guidelines of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the execution of resolutions of the Cabinet of Ministers, Decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the educational process.

In accordance with the Charter of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education and the implementation of the national internal control program and prepare Personnel in higher education institutions, the internal control and monitoring department controls the execution of tasks set in the national Personnel Training program.

The department performs the following tasks:

  1. Develops a system for monitoring the training of personnel, advanced training of professors and teachers of the institute, monitoring the quality of their retraining.
  2. To provide methodological and practical assistance in the implementation of the monitoring of the standard of training.
  3. To collect and constantly supplement information about the educational process.
  4. Collect proposals and analytical materials on the reform and improvement of the educational process.
  5. Implementation of control over the order of execution and rendering

In 2000, a department of internal control and monitoring was organized at the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, in the past, an inspection department. Since 2001, it has been operating as an internal control and monitoring department.

From the day the department was founded as a leader, Dr. A.K. Karimov, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor F.F. Urmanova, Doctor of Pharmacy Sciences, Associate Professor V.N. Abdullabekova, Candidate of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor A.K. Ganiev. In 2012-2015, Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor Ya.S. Kariev, in 2015-2018 Candidate of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Associate Professor AK Ganiev in 2018 A.T. Sharipov, since September 2018 has been working for this position. .A.Cholpanov.

The control and monitoring department controls the implementation of regulatory documents and guidelines of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the execution of resolutions of the Cabinet of Ministers, Decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the educational educational process.

In accordance with the Charter of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education and the implementation of the national internal control program and prepare Personnel in higher education institutions, the internal control and monitoring department controls the execution of tasks set in the national Personnel Training program.

The tasks of the department:

  1. Develops a system for monitoring the training of personnel, advanced training of professors and teaching staff of the institute, monitoring the quality of their retraining.
  2. To provide methodological and practical assistance in the implementation of the monitoring of the standard of training.
  3. To collect and constantly supplement information about the educational process.
  4. Collect proposals and analytical materials on the reform and improvement of the educational process.
  5. Implementation of control over the order of execution and the provision of methodological practical assistance to improve it.
  6. To study the best practices of individual sections of the institute.
  7. Based on the rating system, assess the activities of the faculty of the institute and help them develop new assessment methods.

The structure of internal control and monitoring includes the following professors:

  1. M.V. Mavlyanova – Associate Professor of the Department of Standardization and Quality Management
  2. D.A. Zulfikorova – Associate Professor of the Department of Toxicological Chemistry
  3. V.N. Mukhamedova – Associate Professor, Department of Analytical Chemistry
  4. N.A. Yunuskhodjaeva – Associate Professor of the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  5. S.T.Zharikova – Senior Lecturer at the Department of Far Eastern Trade
  6. N.T. Zaripova – Associate Professor of the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  7. H.I. Abdurakhmanov – Assistant of the Department of Social Sciences

Analytical notification of appeals of individuals and legal entities to the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute during the 2018-2019 academic year.

12.12.2019, 15:59   3377

Отдел мониторинга и внутреннего контроля

Чулпанов Комилжан Аминжанович

Ученая степень и звание:

Кандидат химических наук, доцент

Должность:

Началник отдела

Время приема:

Каждый день (9:00-17:00)

Тел.:

(871) 256-32-46

Э-почта:

Веб-сайт:

В 2000 году в Ташкентском Фармацевтическом институте был  организован отдел внутреннего контроле и мониторинга, в прошлом-отдел инспекции. С 2001 года осуществляет свою деятельность в качестве отдела внутренний контроле и мониторинга.

Со дня основания отдела в качестве руководителя работали-доктор химических наук профессор А.К.Каримов, доктор фармацевтических наук, профессор Ф.Ф.Урманова, доктор фармацевтических наук, доцент В. Н. Абдуллабекова, кандидат фармацевтических наук, доцент А.К.Ганиев. В 2012-2015 годах доктор фармацевтических наук, доцент Я.С.Кариева, в 2015-2018 годах Кандидат фармацевтических наук, доцент А.К.Ганиев в 2018 году А.Т Шарипов, с сентября 2018 года на этот должности осуществляет свою деятельность К.А.Чолпанов.

Отдел контроля и мониторинга контролирует исполнение нормативных документов и методических указаний Министерства  Здравоохранение РУ, исполнение  постановлений Кабинета министров, Указов Президента Республики Узбекистан в учебном образовательном процессе.

В соответствие с Уставом Министерства Высшего и среднего специального образования и исполнения национальной программы внутреннего контроля и подготовься Кадров в высших учебных заведениях отдел внутреннего контроля и мониторинге контролирует исполнения  задач,  поставленных в национальной программе подготовки Кадров.

Отдел выполняет следующие задачи:

  1. Разрабатывает систему мониторинга подготовки Кадров, повышение квалификации профессорского-преподавательского составы института, контроль за качеством их переподготовки.
  2. Оказать методическую и практическую помощь в осуществлении мониторинга стандарта обучения.
  3. Собирать и постоянно дополнять сведения об учебном процессе.
  4. Собирать предложения и аналитические материала по реформе и усовершенствовании учебного процесса.
  5. Осуществление контроля над порядком исполнения и оказываные

В 2000 году в Ташкентском Фармацевтическом институте был  организован отдел внутреннего контроле и мониторинга, в прошлом-отдел инспекции. С 2001 года осуществляет свою деятельность в качестве отдела внутренний контроле и мониторинга.

Со дня основания отдела в качестве руководителя работали-доктор химических наук профессор А.К.Каримов, доктор фармацевтических наук, профессор Ф.Ф.Урманова, доктор фармацевтических наук, доцент В. Н. Абдуллабекова, кандидат фармацевтических наук, доцент А.К.Ганиев. В 2012-2015 годах доктор фармацевтических наук, доцент Я.С.Кариева, в 2015-2018 годах Кандидат фармацевтических наук, доцент А.К.Ганиев в 2018 году А.Т Шарипов, с сентября 2018 года на этот должности осуществляет свою деятельность К.А.Чолпанов.

Отдел контроля и мониторинга контролирует исполнение нормативных документов и методических указаний Министерства  Здравоохранение РУ, исполнение  постановлений Кабинета министров, Указов Президента Республики Узбекистан в учебном образовательном процессе.

В соответствие с Уставом Министерства Высшего и среднего специального образования и исполнения национальной программы внутреннего контроля и подготовься Кадров в высших учебных заведениях отдел внутреннего контроля и мониторинге контролирует исполнения  задач,  поставленных в национальной программе подготовки Кадров.

Отдел выполняет следующие задачи:

  1. Разрабатывает систему мониторинга подготовки Кадров, повышение квалификации профессорского-преподавательского составы института, контроль за качеством их переподготовки.
  2. Оказать методическую и практическую помощь в осуществлении мониторинга стандарта обучения.
  3. Собирать и постоянно дополнять сведения об учебном процессе.
  4. Собирать предложения и аналитические материала по реформе и усовершенствовании учебного процесса.
  5. Осуществление контроля над порядком исполнения и оказывание методической практической помощи над его улучшением.
  6. Изучать передовой опыт отдельных разделов института.
  7. На основе рейтинговой системы оценивать деятельность профессорско-преподавательского состава института и помочь им в разработке новых методов оценки.

В состав внутреннего контроля и мониторинга входят следующие профессора-преподаватели:

  1. М.В. Мавлянова – доцент кафедры стандартизации и менеджмента по качеству
  2. Д.А. Зулфикорова – доцент кафедры токсикологической химии
  3. В.Н. Мухамедова – доцент кафедры аналитической химии
  4. Н.А. Юнусходжаева – доцент кафедры фармацевтической химии
  5. С.Т.Жарикова – старший преподаватель кафедры ДВСТ
  6. Н.Т. Зарипова – доцент кафедры фармацевтической химии
  7. Х.И. Абдурахманов – ассистент кафедры общественных наук

Анализное оповещение обращений физических и юридических лиц в Ташкентский фармацевтический институт в течении 2018-2019 учебного года.

12.12.2019, 15:59   3345