Congratulations to the winners!

07.12.2017, 18:50 Institute news, News 1932

On December 10, 2017, in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in honor of the 25th anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, with the aim of rewarding our compatriots who made a worthy contribution to strengthening the country’s independence, development of economic, political, social, scientific, spiritual and cultural and defensive power, democratic reforms, ensuring the inviolability of borders, preserving peace and stability and interethnic friendship and harmony in the republic, as well as with the aim of broadly promoting the role and knowledge of the Basic Law, respect for it, educating the young generation in the spirit of love and loyalty to the Motherland was established commemorative badge “25 years of the Constitution of Uzbekistan.”

The commemorative badge “25 years of the Constitution of Uzbekistan” is made of a copper alloy coated with gold, 0, 25 microns in thickness and has a round shape with a diameter of 34 mm. The thickness of the commemorative badge is 2, 2 mm.

In the center of the front side of the medal is an octagonal star made of white enamel. In the center of the star, against the background of sunlight, is depicted the waving flag of the Republic of Uzbekistan from colored enamel. In the upper part of the star there is an inscription “25” with a height of 3.5 mm, and in the lower part there is the inscription “year”, height 2.5 mm. At the bottom of the badge, under the octagonal star, from the blue enamel is an open book – the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The commemorative badge “25 years of the Constitution of Uzbekistan” was established in honor of the 25th anniversary of the adoption of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan, as well as with the purpose of rewarding our compatriots who made a worthy contribution to strengthening the country’s independence and the upbringing of the younger generation in the spirit of love and loyalty to the Motherland.

For many years of work at the Institute, the following group of employees was awarded a commemorative badge “25 years of the Constitution of Uzbekistan”:

  1. Vice-rector for spiritual and educational work O. Khudoiberdiev
  2. Vice-rector for scientific work R.T. Tulyaganov
  3. Dean of the Faculty of Advanced Training of Pharmacists Professor H.S. Zainutdinov
  4. Professor of the Department of AIPC chemistry O.A. Shbilolov
  5. Chairman of the trade-union committee of the institute K.K. Ismoilov

Sincerely congratulate the winners with a well-deserved reward!

Поздравляем призеров!

07.12.2017, 18:50 Новости института, Новости 1699

По Указу Президента Республики Узбекистан 10 декабря 2017 года в честь 25-летия принятия Конституции Республики Узбекистан, с целью награждения наших соотечественников, внесших достойный вклад в укрепление независимости страны, развитие экономического, политического, социального, научного, духовно-культурного и оборонительного могущества, углубление демократических реформ, обеспечение неприкосновенности границ, сохранение мира и устойчивости и межнациональной дружбы и согласия в республике, а также с целью широкой пропаганды роли и значения Основного Закона, уважения к нему, воспитания молодого поколения в духе любви и верности Родине был учрежден памятный значок «25 лет Конституции Узбекистана».

Памятный значок «25 лет Конституции Узбекистана» изготовлен из сплава меди, покрытой золотом, толщиной 0, 25 микрон и имеет круглую форму, диаметром 34 мм. Толщина памятного значка – 2, 2 мм.

В центре лицевой стороны медали изображена восьмигранная звезда из белой эмали. В центре звезды, на фоне солнечных лучей, изображен развевающийся флаг Республики Узбекистан из цветной эмали. В верхней части звезды расположена надпись «25» высотой 3,5 мм, а в нижней части –  надпись «год», высотой 2,5 мм. В нижней части значка, под восьмигранной звездой, из голубой эмали изображена открытая книга – Конституция Республики Узбекистан.

Памятный значок «25 лет Конституции Узбекистана» был учрежден в честь 25-летия принятия Конституции Республики Узбекистан, а также с целью награждения наших соотечественников, внесших достойный вклад в укрепление независимости страны, воспитание молодого поколения в духе любви и верности Родине.

За многолетние труды в институте нижеследующая группа сотрудников была награждена памятным значком «25 лет Конституции Узбекистана»:

  1. Проректор по духовно-воспитательной работе О.И.Худойбердиев
  2. Проректор по научной работе Р.Т.Туляганов
  3. Декан факультета повышения квалификации фармацевтов профессор Х.С.Зайнутдинов
  4. Профессор кафедры ААФК химии О.А.Шобилолов
  5. Председатель профсоюзного комитета института К.К.Исмоилов

Искренне поздравляем призеров с заслуженной наградой!