Women – you are always sacred

09.03.2017, 10:42 Institute news, Events, News 892

Respect for the Motherland, for life and the future begins with respect for the mother, the woman. He who protects women and honors mothers will always be lucky in everything. All the outstanding figures, conquerors of the world, were raised by her mother. Therefore for a long time the word “mother” is considered sacred.

     

To date, you can list many women who received state awards, orders and medals. Our women are always in the center of attention of our society and state. Much work is under way to protect the health of mother and child, to improve the conditions for identifying talented girls.

     

In the pharmaceutical industry, there are women who take part in different Republican competitions and get prizes.

     

At present, there are 14 departments in the Pharmaceutical Institute, where 210 employees work, including 32 professors and doctors of science, 101 – associate professors and candidates of science, 1 – a scientist of Uzbekistan, 17 – Honors Workers of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, 1 – Honored Worker of Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The number of students at the institute is 1735. The staff of the Institute is 449, of which 223 are female teachers, 226 are female employees, female students are 691. To date, the rector of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute is Jalilov H.K.

     

     

In connection with the competition “The most approximate initial organization of the Women’s Council of Uzbekistan”, dedicated to “2016, the Year of healthy Mother and Child”, the chairman of the Women’s Council of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, M.Ya. Saidova was awarded a diploma of the 1st degree.

Женщины – вы всегда священны

09.03.2017, 10:42 Новости института, Мероприятия, Новости 1060

Уважение к Родине, к жизни и будущему начинается с уважения к матери, женщине. Тот, кто бережет женщин и чтит матерей, всегда будет удачлив во всем. Всех выдающихся деятелей, покорителей мира вырастила мать. Поэтому с давних пор слово «мать» считается священным.

     

На сегодняшний день можно перечислить многих женщин, которые получили государственные награды, ордена и медали. Наши женщины всегда в центре внимания нашего общества и государства. Ведутся много работ по охране здоровья матери и ребенка, по улучшению условий для выявления талантливых девушек.

     

В фармацевтической отрасли есть женщины, которые участвуют в разных Республиканских конкурсах и получают призовые места.

     

В настоящее время в Фармацевтическом институте функционируют 14 кафедр, где ведут свою деятельность 210 сотрудников, из них 32- профессора и доктора наук, 101 – доценты и кандидаты наук, 1 – деятель науки Узбекистана, 17 – Отличники Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, 1 – заслуженный деятель образования Республики Узбекистан. Количество студентов института – 1735. Сотрудники института – 449, из них 223-женщины-преподаватели, 226- женщины-сотрудники, девушки-студентки – 691. На сегодняшнее время ректором Ташкентского фармацевтического института является Джалилов Х.К.

     

     

В связи с проведением конкурса « Самая примерная начальная  организация Женсовета Узбекистана», посвященное «2016 году — год здоровья матери и ребенка», председатель женсовета Ташкентского фармацевтического института Саидова М.Я. была награждена дипломом 1-ой степени.