Rector’s greeting

Dear colleagues and future pharmacists!

Thanks to the independence in our country it is paid enormous attention to the development of science and training highly skilled specialists. Training of good specialists recognized in many developed countries in our country at modern stage of development based on the National program of training specialists, made a huge step forward.

Tashkent pharmaceutical institute is the only higher educational institution in our region. In 2017 the institute will celebrate its 80th anniversary.

Nowadays in our country pharmaceutical sector is being developed very fast. Every year the institute trains and graduates more than 300 highly skilled specialists in national economy. There are 2 faculties on 6 specialties which train specialists for pharmaceutical sector.

Tashkent pharmaceutical institute – is a modern highly educational institution, which trains highly skilled specialists based on high scientific potential of faculty with strong international collaboration.

Lately the external appearance of the institute has changed. It became better and more comfortable. Auditoriums are equipped with modern apparatus and information-communication technologies.  Friendly and scientific-practical relations are being settled with higher educational institutions of Europe and Asia, particularly with such countries as Ukraine, Germany and South Korea.

People’s health depends not only on a good doctor but a good pharmacist. Creation of new preparations on the base of medicinal plants is a very topical task. We are working in this direction and we are in innovation development. When solving this problem we need young and talented specialists.

 

The rector of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute

Doctor of Medical Sciences, professor

Alimdjanov Ibrokhim Inamovich

 

 

15.09.2018, 07:49 7157

Приветствие ректора

Уважаемые коллеги и будущие фармацевты!

Благодаря независимости в нашей стране огромное внимание уделяется развитию науки и подготовке высококвалифицированных специалистов. Признанная во многих развитых странах подготовкой хороших кадров наша страна, на современном этапе опираясь на Национальную программу подготовки кадров, сделала огромный шаг вперед.

Ташкентский фармацевтический институт является единственным высшим учебным заведением в регионе. В 2017 году институт отпразднует свой 80 летний юбилей.

На сегодняшний день в нашей стране фармацевтическая отрасль развивается очень быстро. Каждый год институт готовит и выпускает свыше 300 высококвалифицированных кадров в народное хозяйство. В институте 2 факультета  по 6 специальностям готовит кадров  в фармацевтическую отрасль.

Ташкентский фармацевтический институт — это современное высшее учебное заведение, которое готовить высококвалифицированных кадров опираясь на высокий научный потенциал профессорско-преподавательского состава  с крепким  международным сотрудничеством.

В последнее время внешний облик института изменился. Он стал краше и уютнее. Учебные кабинеты оснащены новыми оборудованиями и информационно- коммуникационными технологиями. Устанавливаются дружеские и научно-практические связи с высшими учебными заведениями Европы и Азии , в частности с такими странами как Украина, Германия и Южной Кореей.

Здоровье людей зависит не только от хорошего врача, но и от хорошего фармацевта. Очень актуальным является создание новых препаратов на основе лечебных трав. В данном направлении мы работаем и находимся в  инновационном развитии. В решении этой проблемы нам нужны  молодые и талантливые  специалисты.

Желаю вам успешно сдать вступительные тестовые испытания, набрать наивысшие баллы и стать студентом Ташкентского фармацевтического института. Желаю успехов  в вашей дальнейшей работе!

Ректор Ташкентского фармацевтического института

Доктор фармацевтических наук, профессор

Джалилов Хабибулла Каримович

 

 

 

 

07.03.2017, 12:44 2561