A spiritual and educational event was organized on the theme “The book opens the way to miracles”.

26.10.2017, 15:26 Institute news, News 282

     

October 25, 2017 in the large reading room of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, in cooperation with the Department of the DT, a spiritual and educational event took place in honor of the October 21 holiday of the “Uzbek State Language” and on the theme “The Book opens the way to miracles”. The students of the Institute took part. In their speeches, students brought excerpts from Navoi, Bedil, Mashrab. Among the students were also held quizzes.

A report on the role of literature and art in enriching the spirituality of youth was made by the representative of the spiritual and enlightening affairs of the Women’s Council S. Yuldasheva. During the event, students were identified who used the information resource center and spent their free time in the book. In accordance with this, Ulmasov Bakhtiyar, a 1-year student of the Faculty of Industrial Pharmacy, who took an active part in September and October of this year, was introduced by the Head of DIT Department V.R. Khaidarov, memorable gifts, art books and educational materials.

Information resource of the library of the Institute was given the book of Utkur Hashimov “Earthly Affairs” by the chairman of the Union of Youth U. Yunusov. At the end of the event, the Chairman of the Women’s Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan M. Ya. Saidova delivered a speech and expressed her desire to encourage students to be friendly with the book. Members of the circle “Orasta qizlar” spoke about the analysis of various literary books among students. About 40 teachers, employees and students took part in the event.

Было организовано духовно-просветительское мероприятие по теме «Книга открывает путь к чудесам».

26.10.2017, 15:26 Новости института, Новости 281

     

25 октября 2017 года в большом читальном зале Ташкентского фармацевтического института, в сотрудничестве с кафедрой ДВПТ состоялось духовно-просветительское мероприятие в честь праздника  21 октября «Узбекского государственного языка», и на тему «Книга открывает путь к чудесам». Приняли участие студенты института. В своих выступлениях студенты приводили отрывки из Навои, Бедиля, Машраба. Среди учеников также были проведены викторины.

С докладом о роли литературы и искусства в обогащении духовности молодежи выступила представитель духовно-просветительского делам Женсовета С. Юлдашева.. Во время мероприятия были определены студенты, которые использовали центр информационных ресурсов и провели свободное время в книге. В соответствии с этим, студент 1 курса факультета промышленной фармации Ульмасов Бахтияр, который активно участвовал в сентябре и октябре этого года, и был представлен руководителем отдела ДВСТ В.Р.Кайдаровым, памятными подарками, художественными книгами и учебными материалами.

Информационному ресурсу библиотеки института была предоставлена книга Уткура Хашимова «Дела земные» председателем Союза молодёжи У. Юнусовым. По завершении мероприятия председатель Женского комитета Республики Узбекистан М.Я.Саидова выступила с речью и выразила желание поощрять студентов к дружелюбию с книгой. Члены кружка «Orasta qizlar» рассказали об анализе различных литературных книг среди студентов. В мероприятии приняли участие около 40 преподавателей, сотрудников и студентов.