“Exchange of experience between departments”

08.01.2018, 12:00 Institute news, News 1001

During the winter holidays, for the effective organization of spiritual and moral education of the professors and teachers of the Institute, methodological support of the educational process, acquisition of advanced pedagogical and information technologies, a special program for studying the normative documents of the Institute was developed and approved.

According to this program, on January 6, 2013 at 09:30 in the assembly hall was held the training and methodological seminar “Exchange of experience between the departments”. The event was opened by the head of the educational department of the Institute Sh.Zh.Umarova. The participants discussed the essence and content of the training and methodological seminar. After that, the report was made by the associate professor of the Department of Toxicological Chemistry, F.S. Dzhalilov on the theme “Modern Educational Technologies in Toxicological Chemistry”, Professor M.B. Mavlyanova, Professor of the Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry with the theme “A New Pedagogical Approach in Studying the Theme of Application of the Spectrophotometric Control Method in Quality Control of Medicines”. N.S. Fayzullaeva, professor of the chair made the report on the theme “Water Contributions in the Issues of Technology and Alternative Approaches”, senior lecturer of the Department of Ecology B.Sh. Boltaeva with the theme “Application of the innovative method of SWOT analysis in teaching the subject of industrial hygiene”, Ph.D. A. Sharipov made a presentation “The Role of the Pharmaceutical Journal in the Scientific Potential of Professors and Teachers of the Institute”.

     

In addition, the head of the educational department of Sh.Z. Umarova in the “Year of Support for Effective Business, Innovative Ideas and Technologies” conducted familiarization work with the Decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh. Mirziyoyev from December 28, 2017, 2017-2021, on F-5155 “On organizational measures for the development of the State program for the implementation of the Strategy for Action in the five development priorities of the Republic of Uzbekistan”. Head of the Department of Social Sciences K.K. Ismoilov conducted familiarization work with the Order of the Republic of Uzbekistan of September 29, 2017 “On clemency of prisoners serving a criminal sentence in connection with the 25th anniversary of the Independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan.” The training and methodological seminar was organized by the Spiritual and Educational Department of the Institute. The event was attended by 203 professors and teachers.

«Обмен опытом между кафедрами»

08.01.2018, 12:00 Новости института, Новости 726

Во время зимних каникул, для  эффективной организации духовного и нравственного воспитания деятельности профессоров и преподавателей института, методической поддержки учебного процесса, приобретения передовых педагогических и информационных технологий,  была разработана и утверждена специальная программа изучения нормативных документов института.

Согласно этой программе, 6 января 2013 года в 09:30 в актовом зале  прошел учебно-методический семинар «Обмен опытом между кафедрами». Мероприятие открыл руководитель учебного отдела института Ш.Ж.Умарова. Участники обсудили суть и содержание учебно-методического семинара. После этого с докладом выступил доцент кафедры Токсикологической химии Ф.С. Джалилов на тему  «Современные образовательные технологии в Токсикологической химии», профессор кафедры фармацевтической химии М. Б. Мавлянова  с темой  «Новый педагогический подход  в изучении темы  Применения спектрофотометрического метода управления в контроле качества лекарственных средств»,  с докладом выступили также  профессор кафедры  ДTT Н.С. Файзуллаева на тему  «Водные вклады в вопросах технологии и альтернативные подходы»,  старший преподаватель кафедры экологии Б.Ш. Болтаева с темой «Применение инновационного  метода анализа SWOT при преподавании предмета  промышленная гигиена»,  д.ф.н.  А. Шарипов выступил с докладом «Роль фармацевтического журнала в научном потенциале профессоров и преподавателей института».

     

Кроме того, начальник учебного отдела Ш.З.Умарова в «Год  поддержки эффективного бизнеса, инновационных идей и технологий»  провела ознакомительные работы с Указами Президента Республики Узбекистан Ш. Мирзиёева  от 28 декабря 2017 года, 2017-2021, по F-5155 «Об организационных мерах по разработке Государственной программы реализации Стратегии действий в пяти приоритетах развития Республики Узбекистан». Заведующий кафедрой общественных наук К.К. Исмоилов провел ознакомительные работы с Приказом Республики Узбекистан от  29 сентября 2017 года « О помиловании заключенных, отбывающих уголовное наказание, в связи с 25-летием Независимости Республики Узбекистан». Учебно-методический семинар был организован Духовно-просветительским отделом отделом института. В мероприятии приняли участие 203 профессоров и преподавателей.