A competition was held on the topic: “We are the youth against religious extremism and terrorism!” And the scientific and practical conference “Radicalization through the Internet: problems and ways to overcome them.”

15.05.2017, 08:52 Announcements, Institute news, News 377

In pursuance of the Protocol of the meeting of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan on February 4, 2017 №12 “On the program to ensure the stability of the socio-cultural environment, the confessions and the strengthening of interethnic harmony to ensure paragraphs 26-28 of section II, and the tasks set out in the order of the Council Center” Kamolot “Dated March 27, 2017, №10, Order №19/8 of the Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan of April 4, 2017, Order №21 of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan of April 11, 2017, Order of the Committee On business The Order of the Academy of Arts of Uzbekistan from 04 March 2017 for 01-23, the Order of the Academy of Arts of Uzbekistan for the number 04-02 of March 31, 2017, Tashkent Islamic University, Order of the news agency and independent print media from March 29, 2017 for number 03, The Order of the Public Fund for the Support and Development of the Press and the Information Agency of March 29, 2017, in order to ensure the objectives of the Joint Resolution.

 

I hereby resolve:

 

1.To celebrate the contest “We are the youth against religious extremism and terrorism!” And the scientific and practical conference “Radicalization through the Internet: problems and ways to overcome them”.

2.Approval according to the 1st Annex 1 of the Concept through the Internet and the 2nd annex of the charter of the competition.

2.The head of the Department of spirituality and enlightenment N.S. Salimsakova, the head of the department for working with talented students G. Malikova, the chairman of the Council of curators M.A. Khodzhayeva and the leading specialist of the youth movement “Kamolot” O.J. Yunusov:

3.1. Conducting propaganda work among the students of the Institute on carrying out the competition and the conference.

3.2. The conference materials should be collected and analyzed.

3.3. Pay special attention to the formation of groups of lecturers.

3.4. Appoint O. I. Khudoiberdiev, the vice-rector for spiritual and educational work, responsible for carrying out and carrying out the order.

Reason: Joint Order of the Protocol of the Cabinet of Ministers Meeting of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated February 4, 2017 №12 “On the program for ensuring the stability of the socio-cultural environment, denominations and strengthening of interethnic harmony for securing points 26-28 of section II, and tasks set in the order of the Council Center” Kamolot “dated March 27, 2017 for No. 10 qq, Order of the Ministry of Information Technologies and Communication of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 4, 2017 №19/8, Order of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated April 11, 2017 №21-qq, Order of the Committee On religious affairs of RUz on March 28, 2017 for 01-23, Order of the Academy of Arts of Uzbekistan for № 04-02 qq of March 31, 2017, Tashkent Islamic University, Order of the news agency and independent print media from March 29, 2017 for №03, Order of the Public Fund for Support and Development of the Press and the Information Agency of March 29, 2017 for №04q /q.

Rector                                                   Kh.К. Dzhalilov

Состоялся конкурс на тему: «Мы – молодёжь против религиозного экстремизма и терроризма!» и научно-практическая конференция «Радикализация через Интернет: проблемы и пути их преодоления».

15.05.2017, 08:52 Объявления, Новости института, Новости 378

Во исполнение задач Протокола совещания Кабинета Министров РУз от 4 февраля 2017 года за №12 «О программе обеспечения стабильности социально-культурной среды, конфессиям и укреплениям межнационального согласия для обеспечения пунктов 26-28 II раздела, и задач, поставленных в приказе Центра совета «Камолот» от 27 марта 2017 года за № 10 qq, приказа Министерства информационных технологий и связи РУз от 4 апреля  2017 года за № 19/8, приказа Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования  РУз от 11 апреля 2017 года за № 21, Приказа Комитета по делам религий РУз от 28 марта 2017 за 01-23, Приказа Академии художеств Узбекистана за № 04-02 от 31 марта 2017 года, Ташкентского исламского университета, Приказа информационного агентства и независимых печатных средств массовой информации от 29 марта 2017 года за № 03, Приказа общественного фонда поддержки и развития прессы и информационного агентства от 29 марта 2017 года, в целях обеспечения целей в Совместной резолюции.

ПОСТАНОВЛЯЮ:

1.Отметить проведение конкурса «Мы — молодёжь против религиозного экстремизма и терроризма!» и научно-практическая конференция «Радикализация через Интернет: проблемы и пути их преодоления».

2.Утверждение согласно 1-му приложению 1 Концепции через Интернет и  2-го приложения   устава конкурса.

3.Начальнику Отдела духовности и просветительства Н.С. Салимсаковой, руководителю отдела по работе с одаренными студентами Г. Маликовой, председателю Совета кураторов М. А. Ходжаевой и ведущему специалисту молодежного движения «Камолот» О. Ж. Юнусову:

3.1. Проведение пропагандистской работы между студентами института о проведении конкурса и конференции.

3.2. Должны быть собраны и проанализированы материалы конференции.

3.3. Уделить особое   внимание формированию групп лекторов.

3.4. Назначить ответственным за проведение и выполнение приказа проректора по духовно-просветительской работе О. И. Худойбердиева.

Основание: Совместный Приказ  Протокола совещания Кабинета Министров РУз от 4 февраля 2017 года за №12 «О программе обеспечения стабильности социально-культурной среды, конфессиям и укреплениям межнационального согласия для обеспечения пунктов 26-28 II раздела, и задач, поставленных в приказе Центра совета «Камолот» от 27 марта 2017 года за № 10, приказа Министерства информационных технологий и связи РУз от 4 апреля  2017 года за № 19/8, приказа Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования  РУз от 11 апреля 2017 года за № 21, Приказа Комитета по делам религий РУз от 28 марта 2017 за 01-23, Приказа Академии художеств Узбекистана за № 04-02 от 31 марта 2017 года, Ташкентского исламского университета, Приказа информационного агентства и независимых печатных средств массовой информации от 29 марта 2017 года за № 03, Приказа общественного фонда поддержки и развития прессы и информационного агентства от 29 марта 2017 года за № 04q/q.

Ректор                                                   Х.К. Джалилов