Republican contest “Experts of hadith”. CHARTER

26.04.2018, 16:36 Announcements 11050

I.General rules

1.1. This Resolution was approved by the Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of January 22, 2018 in the address of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan to the Oliy Majlis of the Republic of Uzbekistan for the implementation of the Comprehensive Measures Program prepared by the Muslim Council of Muslims of Uzbekistan, young imams and young people interested in the science of hadiths, set forth in the Constitution of the Islamic State (hereinafter referred to as “hadith scholars”) determines the purpose and objectives, organization and conduct of the action.

1.2. The contest was organized by the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan in cooperation with the Committee for Religious Affairs, the Ministry of Public Education, the Youth Center, the Union of Youth of Uzbekistan, the Republican Center for Spirituality and Education.

1.3. The competition is held in two stages (qualifying and final).

1.4. The competition is open to young people between the ages of 14 and 30.

II.The purpose and objectives of the competition

2.1. The main goal of the contest is to expand the circle of knowledgeable hadith that embrace the true humanitarian essence of Islam, and to include ideas calling on people to unite for the sake of kindness, compassion and unity.

2.2. The main objectives of the competition are:

– to increase the interest of young people in the science of hadith by educating young people with the influence of various false ideas, understanding the essence of Islam, the development of hadith in our country;

– Study of the rich scientific heritage left by Imam Bukhari, Imam Tirmizi and other outstanding scientists who grew up from our country, and popularizing it among our people and youth.

III. The order of the organization and holding of the competition

3.1. The contest was organized by the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan in cooperation with the Committee for Religious Affairs, the Ministry of Public Education, the Union of Youth of Uzbekistan, the Republican Center for Spirituality and Education.

3.2. The contest will be held in two stages.

– First round – Qualifying round:

This stage will be held in the Republic of Karakalpakstan, the regions and the city of Tashkent. The selection round will be organized with the support of the local Muslim Council of Uzbekistan and local councils of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan.

All tours are separated separately among women and separately among men. In the qualifying round the participants will compete for 1,2,3 place. Winners who took first place in both directions will be able to take part in the republican stage.

Candidates wishing to take part in the republican contest “Experts of hadith” will be registered in the permanent list (permanent place of residence) at their place of residence before April 20-25, 2018 by representatives of the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan (district, city).

The selection stage (region) will be held from 1 to 5 May this year.

– The second round is a republican tour:

At this stage in the qualifying round in Karakalpakstan, regions and Tashkent city competitions will compete for 1,2,3 place.

The place and date of the republican stage “Experts of hadith” is determined in coordination with partner organizations.

VI.Conditions of participation in the competition

4.1. The competition is open to students from religious educational institutions, young imams and young people aged 14 to 30 who know at least 40 hadiths (Arabic text).

4.2. Participants will be assessed on the basis of two hundred hadiths of al-Adab al-Mufrad al-Bukhari.

4.3. The choice will consist of three conditions:

– Explanation of the life and scientific activities of Imam Bukhari and Imam Termizi;

– Explanation of this hadeeth (translation of the hadeeth and explanation of its advantages);

– To narrate the hadeeth hadeeth in Arabic (say one hadith in the aforementioned chapters).

4.4. The indicators of participants are determined by lot.

V.Assessment of the participants of the competition

5.1. At the selection stage, a separate jury will be formed in religious educational institutions, the Republic of Karakalpakstan, regions and the city of Tashkent to assess participants. The jury consists of qualified teachers and religious leaders of religious educational institutions.

5.2. To assess the participants at the national stage, a jury will be formed, consisting of highly qualified teachers and teachers of Islamic educational institutions of Uzbekistan, the Tashkent Islamic University, the Tashkent Islamic Institute, the Mir Arab Higher Medrese and religious educational institutions.

5.3. All stages of the competition will be conducted on the basis of unified requirements and criteria for a single assessment. Terms of the contest will be developed and approved by the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan.

5.4. Participants will be responsible for three tickets based on tickets prepared by the jury. Each participant will be able to react with three intervals simultaneously.

VI.Financing the competition and rewarding the winners

6.1. The qualifying stage of the competition is financed by religious educational institutions, the Republic of Karakalpakstan, representatives of provinces and the city of Tashkent, local councils of the Youth Union of Uzbekistan and sponsors.

6.2. The winners of the qualifying stage will be awarded special diplomas and valuable prizes. The remaining participants will be awarded honorary diplomas and memorable gifts.

6.3. The Republican stage of the contest is financed by the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan, the Union of Youth of Uzbekistan and sponsors.

6.4. The participant, who won the first place at the national stage of the contest, will receive a special diploma and valuable prizes from the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan, which will be able to attend the new Hadith School of Education created by the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan.

6.5. Participants who took the 2nd place at the national stage of the contest will be awarded special diplomas from the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan, the Union of Youth of Uzbekistan and valuable prizes from sponsors. The remaining participants will be awarded with the Certificate of Merit of the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan and memorable gifts.

VII.Final rules

7.1. Additions and changes to these Rules are adopted by the Muslim Council of Uzbekistan in coordination with organizations that approved this provision and agreed with the decision-makers.

Республиканский конкурс «Знатоки  хадисов». УСТАВ

26.04.2018, 16:36 Объявления 11049

I. Общие правила

1.1. Данное Постановление утверждено Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 22 января 2018 года в обращении Президента Республики Узбекистан в Олий Мажлис Республики Узбекистан для реализации Программы комплексных мер подготовленный Мусульманским советом мусульман Узбекистана, молодые имамы и молодые люди, интересующиеся наукой о хадисах, подготовленные с целью выполнения задач, изложенных в Конституции Исламского государства (далее именуемые «ученые-хадисы», ) определяет цель и задачи, организацию и проведение акции.

1.2. Конкурс был организован Мусульманским советом Узбекистана в сотрудничестве с Комитетом по делам религий, Министерством народного образования, Центр молодежи, Союз молодежи Узбекистана, Республиканский центр духовности и просвещения.

1.3. Конкурс проводится в два этапа (отборочный  и финальный).

1.4. Конкурс открыт для молодых людей в возрасте от 14 до 30 лет.

II. Цель и задачи конкурса

2.1. Главная цель конкурса – расширить круг знающих хадисы , которые охватывают подлинную гуманитарную сущность ислама, и включить идеи, призывающие людей объединиться ради добра, сострадания и единства.

2.2. Основными задачами конкурса являются:

– повысить интерес молодежи к науке о хадисе путем просвещения молодежи с влиянием различных ложных идей, понимания сущности ислама, развития хадисов в нашей стране;

– Изучение богатого научного наследия, оставленного имамом Бухари, имамом Тирмизи и другими выдающимися учеными, выросшими из нашей страны, и популяризацией его среди наших людей и молодежи.

III. Порядок организации и проведения конкурса

3.1. Конкурс был организован Мусульманским советом Узбекистана в сотрудничестве с Комитетом по делам религий, Министерством народного образования, Союз молодежи Узбекистана, Республиканский центр духовности и просвещения.

3.2. Конкурс будет проходить в два этапа.

– Первый тур – Отборочный тур:

Этот этап будет проходить в Республике Каракалпакстан, регионах и городе Ташкенте. Отборочнқй тур будет организован при поддержке местного мусульманского совета Узбекистана и местных советов Союза молодежи Узбекистана.

Все туры разделяются отдельно среди женщин  и отдельно среди мужчин. В отборочном туре  участники будут соревноваться за 1,2,3 место. Победители, занявшие первое место в обоих направлениях, смогут принять участие в республиканском этапе.

Кандидаты, желающие принять участие в республиканском конкурсе «Знатоки хадисов», будут зарегистрированы в постоянном списке (постоянное место жительства) по месту жительства до 20-25 апреля 2018 года представителями Мусульманского совета Узбекистана (района, города).

Этап отбора (регион) будет проходить с 1 по 5 мая текущего года.

– Второй тур – республиканский тур:

На этом этапе в отборочном раунде в Каракалпакстане, регионах и Ташкентских городских соревнованиях будут соревноваться за 1,2,3 место.

Место и дата республиканского этапа «Знатоки хадисов» определяется в координации с партнерскими организациями.

IV. Условия участия в конкурсе

4.1. Конкурс открыт для студентов из религиозных учебных заведений, молодых имамов и молодых людей в возрасте от 14 до 30 лет, которые знают по меньшей мере 40 хадисов (арабский текст).

4.2. Участники будут оцениваться на основе двухсот хадисов аль-Адаб аль-Муфрад аль-Бухари.

4.3. Выбор будет состоять из трех условий:

– Объяснение жизни и научной деятельности имама Бухари и Имама Термизи;

– Объяснение данного хадиса (перевод хадиса и объяснение его преимуществ);

– Рассказать хадису хадис на арабском языке  (сказать один хадис в вышеупомянутых главах).

4.4. Показатели участников определяются путем жребия.

V. Оценивание участников конкурса

5.1. На этапе отбора отдельное жюри будет сформировано в религиозных учебных заведениях, Республике Каракалпакстан, регионах и городе Ташкенте для оценки участников. Жюри состоит из квалифицированных преподавателей и религиозных лидеров религиозных учебных заведений.

5.2. Для оценки участников на республиканском этапе будет сформировано жюри, состоящее из высококвалифицированных преподавателей и преподавателей мусульманских учебных заведений Узбекистана, Ташкентского исламского университета, Ташкентского исламского института, Высшего медресе Мир Араб и религиозных учебных заведений.

5.3. Все этапы конкурса будут проводиться на основе единых требований и критериев единой оценки. Условия конкурса будут разработаны и одобрены Мусульманским советом Узбекистана.

5.4. Участники конкурса будут отвечать за три билета на основании билетов, подготовленных жюри. Каждый участник сможет реагировать с тремя интервалами одновременно.

VI. Финансирование конкурса и награждение победителей

6.1. Отборочный этап конкурса финансируется религиозными учебными заведениями, Республикой Каракалпакстан, представителями провинций и города Ташкента, местными советами Союза молодежи Узбекистана и спонсорами.

6.2. Победители отборочного этапа будут награждены специальными дипломами и ценными призами. Остальные участники будут награждены почетными дипломами и памятными подарками.

6.3. Республиканский этап конкурса финансируется Мусульманским советом Узбекистана, Союзом молодежи Узбекистана и спонсорами.

6.4. Участник, занявший первое место на национальном этапе конкурса, получит специальный диплом и ценные призы от Мусульманского совета Узбекистана, который сможет посетить новую школу образования Хадиса, созданную мусульманским советом Узбекистана.

6.5. Участники, занявшие 2-е место на национальном этапе конкурса, будут награждены специальными дипломами от Мусульманского совета Узбекистана,  Союза молодежи Узбекистана и ценных призов от спонсоров. Остальные участники будут награждены Свидетельством о заслугах Мусульманского совета Узбекистана и памятными подарками.

VII. Итоговые правила

7.1. Дополнения и изменения к настоящим Правилам принимаются Мусульманским советом Узбекистана в координации с организациями, которые одобрили это положение и согласились с лицами, принимающими решения.