Teacher’s Day.Dear and honourable people

04.10.2016, 16:24 Events 973

 

We have such kind of people whom we respect and remember all our life. These people are always responsible for the training and education of the younger generation, as well as the work of these people honored and respected in our society. Yes, these are our teachers and mentors. People say, “Master is respected as a father” and we really respect them like our parents, and we love them. All the achievements of our life there is a merit of our teachers and mentors.

IMG_7675     IMG_7690

IMG_7694     IMG_7707

Every year “Teacher‘s Day” is celebrated in the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute. Because of their work to the pharmaceutical branch are coming a new generation of young, active professionals who familiar with specialty. Every year, on the initiative of the rector A.N.Yunuskhodjaev tireless work of the teachers of the Institute are worthy valued and encouraged. In particular, it helds such spiritual and educational activities as “Meeting of three generations”, “Dear people,” etc. And this year, “Teacher’s Day” was celebrated at the highest level. In the Youth Creativity Palace under the Central Council of Social Youth Movement “Kamolot” was organized a grand celebration for the teachers of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute.

IMG_7797     IMG_7817

IMG_7826     IMG_7824

To the holiday were invited honorable teachers, the whole staff and students of the institute. TV presenter of the channel “Mening yurtim” Nilufar Sotivoldieva and Shukhrat Rakhmatjon held the ceremony. With their greetings and wonderful concert program made by Honored Artist of Uzbekistan Ravshan Kamilov, People’s Artist of Uzbekistan Gulsanam Mamazoitova, winner and laureate of the “Nihol” award Otabek Mutalkhodzhaev and other talented young performers. Leadership of the Institute and trade union of teaching staff generously awarded a group of hard-working, talented and active teachers. Each year, according to tradition on the eve of “Day of the teacher and mentor” of JSC “Dori-Darmon” awarded personal scholarships of active and talented students. And at the event JSC “Dori-Darmon” issued certificates to fellows. As well as the scientific center of standardization issued and awarded diplomas for scholarships named after Mannon Azizov to 5 talented and capable students scholarships.

These awards do not only encourage, but serve the further development of pharmaceutical science in the country. Dear and loved by us teachers! Congratulations on your professional holiday. Be always healthy and happy. We wish you much success in your educational activity!

IMG_7832     IMG_7854

IMG_7888     IMG_7927

День учителя и наставника. Уважаемые и почитаемые люди

04.10.2016, 16:24 Мероприятия 1170

 

В нашей жизни есть такие люди, которых мы уважаем и помним всю жизнь. Эти люди всегда несут ответственность за обучение и воспитание молодого поколения, а также труд  этих людей почитаем и уважаем в нашем обществе. Да, это наши учителя и наставники. В народе говорят: «Наставник уважаем как отец» и действительно, мы их уважаем как наших родителей и мы их любим. Во всех достижениях нашей жизни есть заслуга наших учителей и наставников.

IMG_7675     IMG_7690

IMG_7694     IMG_7707

В Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте каждый год торжественно отмечается  «День учителя и наставника». Благодаря их труду каждый год в фармацевтическую отрасль приходит новое поколение молодых, активных, знающих специалистов. Каждый год по инициативе ректора Юнусходжаева А.Н. труд неутомимых педагогов института достойно оценивается и поощряется. В частности, проводятся такие духовно-просветительские мероприятия как: «Встреча трех поколений», «Уважаемые люди» и т.д. И в этом году «День учителя и наставника» был отпразднован на высоком уровне. Во дворце творчества молодежи при Центральном Кенгаше социального молодежного движения «Камолот» был организован грандиозный праздник для педагогов Ташкентского фармацевтического института.

IMG_7797     IMG_7817

IMG_7826     IMG_7824

На праздник были приглашены почетные педагоги, весь коллектив и студенты института. Торжественное мероприятие вели телеведущие Шухрат Рахматжонов и телеведущая канала «Менинг юртим» Нилуфар Сотиволдиева. Со своими поздравлениями и замечательной концертной программой выступили Заслуженные артисты Узбекистана Равшан Комилов, народная артистка Узбекистана Гулсанам Мамазоитова, обладатель и лауреат премии «Нихол» Отабек Муталходжаев и другие талантливые, молодые исполнители. Руководство института и проф.союз педагогических кадров щедро наградили группу трудолюбивых, талантливых и активных педагогов. Каждый год по традиции в преддверии «Дня учителя и наставника» АО «Дори-дармон» награждает именной стипендией активных и способных студентов. И на этом мероприятии АО «Дори-дармон» выдал сертификаты стипендиатам. А также научный центр стандартизации наградил и выдал дипломы 5 талантливым и способным студентам на именные стипендии им. Маннона Азизова.

Эти награды не только поощряют, но служат дальнейшему развитию фармацевтической науки в республике. Уважаемые и любимые наши наставники! Поздравляем Вас с профессиональным праздником. Будьте  всегда здоровы, счастливы. Желаем Вам больших успехов в вашей педагогической деятельности!

IMG_7832     IMG_7854

IMG_7888     IMG_7927