Chimgan is the practical training and health camp

In Bostanlik district of the Tashkent region operates a health camp “Chimeon”. It is located at an altitude of 2500 meters above sea level and is located 120 km from the capital. It is distinguished by its beautiful nature, located in the heart of the purple mountains.

The camp operates from  the 1970s. This object is an excellent natural resource for students of the Institute who study medicinal plants. Students practice their theoretical knowledge in botany and pharmacognosy under the guidance of a teacher. At the Chimyon Training and Recreation Center, about 200 teachers and staff return to their health each year. In the resort complex for the years 2014-2015, large construction and landscaped works were carried out. The existing buildings were renovated, and modern buildings, kitchens and toilets were built in Building 1. All living quarters and wagons were supplied with water and electricity, and in front of the wagons there were small cabins, and their surroundings were decorated. A sports field was organized to help students organize their leisure time. For planting and gardening, 100 seedlings, 100 nut seedlings, and 100 species of ornamental plants were planted.

The practice of preparing a future pharmacy is of great importance. Studies of pharmacognosy and botany are conducted on the basis of the educational practice of the Chimgan Institute, the Botanical Garden of the Botanical Garden of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan and the experimental section of a plant plant.

     

At the Chimyon educational and practical base, students study processes such as picking, drying, preparing raw materials, processing raw materials in the laboratories of the institute, removing the active ingredients of drugs, and research work. At the same time, our students have the opportunity to practice summer study course  in Russia, Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan.

     

20.10.2018, 15:21 4601

Чимган учебно-практический и оздоровительный комплекс

В Бостанликском районе Ташкентской области существует учебно проктическая ,  оздоровительная  база  «Чимён». Он находится на высоте 2500 метров над уровнем моря и находится в 120 км от столицы. Он отличается своей красивой природой, расположенной на скрош горы.

Учебное заведение работает в 1970-х годах. Этот объект является прекрасным природным ресурсом для студентов Института, изучающих лекарственные растения. Студенты практикуют свои теоретические знания в ботанике и фармакогнозии под руководством преподавателя. В Центре обучения и отдыха Чимён  около 200 учителей и сотрудников ежегодно возвращаются к своему здоровью. В курортном комплексе на 2014-2015 годы проведены большие строительные и благоустроенные работы. Существующие здания были отремонтированы, а в здании 1 были построены современные помещения, кухни и туалеты. Все жилые помещения и вагоны были снабжены водой и электричеством, а перед вагонами располагались небольшие кабины, а их окрестности были украшены. Была организована спортивная площадка, чтобы помочь студентам организовать свой досуг. Для посадки и озеленения было посажено  100 саженцев орехов и 100 видов декоративных растений.

Практика подготовки будущих фармацевтов  имеет большое значение. Исследования фармакогнозии и ботаники проводятся на основе учебной практики Чимгана Института, Ботанического сада Ботанического сада Академии наук Узбекистана и экспериментальной секции завода растениеводства.

     

На учебно-практической базе Чимён студенты изучают такие процессы, как сбор, сушка, подготовка сырья, переработка сырья в лабораториях института, удаление активных ингредиентов лекарств, а также исследовательские работы. В то же время наши студенты имеют возможность практиковать летнюю стажировку в России, Кыргызстане и Казахстане.

     

20.10.2018, 15:21 4736