At the sight of the living conditions of students F.J.Fozilov, A.S.Odilov and F.Nazarmatov living in 37th  room of student’s dormitory, mood falls.

30.05.2019, 10:22 Institute news, News, Без рубрики 385

Our people attach great importance to such issues as cleanliness and order, proper nutrition. Cleanliness is the key to human health.  They say that prosperity begins with the soul. In fact, when the soul is pure, carefree, it wants freedom, prosperity, purity and beauty.

To date, with the participation of the rector of the Institute and a group of executives conducted a test to study the state of the hostel of students of the Institute. The survey identified students who did not observe cleanliness in living conditions. Man, seeing the situation in the room, surprised. After all, how can a person live in such a state? The management of the Institute at least 2 times a week conducts propaganda work among students living in the hostel on the issues of order, purity and morality. But this promotion didn’t seem to affect students living in 37th room of student dormitory. If at the entrance to the room students draw pictures, then looking at the picture, you might think that the appearance of students is as follows.  Entering the room, it is difficult to find where the door is.

We hope very much that this room will also take a place among the rooms that show everyone as an example. If such cases are repeated again, the students named above will be excluded from the student dormitory.

 

Head of Department on youth work, spirituality and education  Nigora Ashurova

При виде условий проживания студентов Ф.Ж.Фозилова, А.Ш.Одилова и Ф.Назарматова, проживающих в 37 комнате студенческого общежития,  портится настроение.

30.05.2019, 10:22 Новости института, Новости, Без рубрики 1021

Наш народ придает очень серьезное значение таким вопросам, как соблюдение чистоты и порядка,  правильное питание. Чистота-залог здоровья человека.  Говорят, что процветание начинается с души. На самом деле, когда душа чиста, беззаботна, она хочет свободы, достатка, чистоты и красоты.

На сегодняшний день при участии ректора института и группы руководящих работников проведена проверка по изучению состояния общежития студентов института. В ходе обследования были выявлены студенты, которые не соблюдали чистоту в условиях проживания. Человек, увидев ситуацию в комнате, удивляется. Ведь как в таком состоянии человек может жить? Руководство института не реже 2 раз в неделю проводит агитационную работу среди студентов, проживающих в общежитии по вопросам порядка, чистоты и нравственности. Но эта работа по продвижению, похоже, не повлияла на студентов, проживающих в 37комнате  студенческого общежития. Если у входа в комнату студенты рисуют рисунки, то смотря на картинку, можно подумать, что внешний вид студентов таков.  Вошедши в комнату, трудно найти где находится  дверь.

Мы очень надеемся, что эта комната тоже займёт место среди комнат, которые показывают всем в качестве примера. Если такие случаи повторятся снова, студенты, названные выше, будут исключены из общежития студентов.

 

Начальник отдела по работе с молодежью, духовности и просвещения   Нигора Ашурова