“We will fight against corruption”

01.05.2019, 14:32 Institute news, News 1128

        Corruption is one of the negatively affect for the development of all countries of the world. Corruption-is the abuse of officials, civil servants of their official duties, mediation with the use of official powers against representatives of the criminal world. Everyone knows that corruption and bribery is a force that destroys the state from the inside. Today this type of crime is a global problem.

   On may 1, 2019, a spiritual and educational event was organized at the Tashkent pharmaceutical Institute on the theme: “Prevention of corruption crimes, their negative consequences, responsibility before the law.” The event was attended by the rector of the Institute, Vice-rectors, executives, faculty. Rector of the Institute I. I. Alimdjanov opened the event with an introductory speech and expressed his views on this matter. The event was also attended by experts of the sphere, who made presentations on the topic. It:

The employer of the Prosecutor General of the Republic of Uzbekistan Gafurov Ramizbek Rasuljonovich gave explanation on topics: ”Causes of corruption“, the head of Department on fight against corruption of the Ministry of internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan of Niyazaliev Ravshanjon ”Preventing crimes of corruption“, chief specialist of the organizational-control Department of the Ministry of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan Tojiev Hayrulla ”Negative consequences of corruption”, an employer of the state security Service of the Republic of Uzbekistan Dilmurod Ilhomov Mahmudjanovich “Responsibility before the law.” The event was attended by 200 teachers and staff of the Institute.

     

     

     

Institute Press Secretary N.L.Usmanova

«Мы будем бороться с коррупцией”

01.05.2019, 14:32 Новости института, Новости 1068

        Одним из негативно влияющих на развитие всех стран мира стран является коррупция. Коррупция-это злоупотребление должностными лицами, государственными служащими своих служебных обязанностей, посредничество с использованием должностных полномочий в отношении представителей криминального мира. Всем известно, что коррупция и взяточничество-это сила, которая разрушает государство изнутри. На сегодняшний день данный вид преступности является глобальной проблемой.

   1 мая 2019 года в Ташкентском фармацевтическом институте было организовано духовно-просветительское мероприятие на тему: “Профилактика коррупционных преступлений, их негативные последствия, ответственность перед законом”. В мероприятии приняли участие ректор института, проректоры, руководящие работники, профессорско-преподавательский состав. Ректор института И.И.Алимджанов открыл мероприятие вступительной речью и высказал мнения по этому поводу. В мероприятии также приняли участие специалисты сферы, которые выступили с докладами на тему. Это:

Сотрудник Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Узбекистан Гофуров Рамизбек Расулжонович дал разъяснения на темы: ”Причины возникновения коррупции“, начальник Управления по борьбе с коррупцией Министерства внутренних дел Республики Узбекистан Ниязалиев Равшанжон ”Предупреждение коррупционных преступлений“, главный специалист организационно-контрольного управления Министерства здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан Тожиев Хайрулла ”Негативные последствия коррупции”, сотрудник Службы государственной безопасности Республики Узбекистан Илхомов Дилмурод Махмуджонович «Ответственность перед законом». На мероприятии было обеспечено участие 200 преподавателей и сотрудников института.

     

     

     

Пресс-секретарь института Н.Л.Усманова