Report of  M. Fatkhullaeva, Head of the Department of Analytical Chemistry of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, on conducting a master class on the subject of Analytical Chemistry at the Department of Medical Chemistry of the Nukus Branch of the Tashkent Pediatric Medical Institute

16.03.2019, 15:38 Institute news, News 1072

From March 11 to March 14, 2019, Head of the Department of Analytical Chemistry of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute M. Fatkhullayeva arrived at the Nukus branch of the Tashkent Pediatric Medical Institute. On the first day of the visit, an educational and methodological meeting was held with M. Fatkhullayeva, S. U. Meldebekova, dean of the department of medical prevention and pharmacy, as well as teachers of the Department of Medical Chemistry.

S.U. Meldebekova acquainted with the educational plans of the department.

Then Fathullaeva M. familiarized with educational and methodical, scientific activities, spiritual and educational work of teachers in the Department of Analytical Chemistry.

During the visit, Fatkhullaeva M. for 2nd year students were given lectures on the directions and tasks of pharmacy, as well as a master class using innovative technologies on the topic “Titrimetric and instrumental methods of quantitative analysis.” workshops were held.

     

     

After the lecture, students received answers to all their questions.

Отчет заведующей кафедрой аналитической химии Ташкентского фармацевтического института М.Фатхуллаевой о проведении мастер-класса по предмету «Аналитическая химия» на кафедре «Медицинская химия» Нукусского филиала Ташкентского педиатрического медицинского института

16.03.2019, 15:38 Новости института, Новости 1069

С 11 марта по 14 марта 2019 года заведующая кафедрой аналитической химии Ташкентского фармацевтического института М.Фатхуллаева с визитом прибыла в  Нукусcкий филиал Ташкентского педиатрического медицинского института. В первый ден визита было проведено учебно-методическое совещание с участием М.Фатхуллаевой, деканом факултета медицинской профилактики и фармации С.У.Мелдебековой, а также преподавателями кафедры «Медицинской химии».

С.У. Мелдебекова ознакомила с учебными планами кафедры.

Затем Фатхуллаева М. ознакомилас с учебно-методической, научной деятелностю и духовно-просветителской работой преподавателей кафедры аналитической химии.

В ходе визита Фатхуллаевой М. для студентов 2 курса были прочитаны лекции о направлениях и задачах фармации, а также мастер-класс с исползованием инновационных технологий на тему «Титриметрические и инструменталные методы количественного анализа» проведены мастер-классы.

     

     

После лекции студентами были получены ответы на все интересующие вопросы.