Analytical notification of appeals of individuals and legal entities to the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute during the 2018-2019 academic year.

13.03.2019, 16:14 Institute news, News 935

On the part of the leadership of the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute, there are network work to consider appeals of individuals and legal entities, providing them with practical assistance. To date, the execution of applications received directly through the website, mail is performed by the heads of departments of the vice-rectors for their relativity.

During 2018-2019, the institute received a total of  22 applications.  Of these, 7 requests were received through the virtual reception. 4 of them are satisfied and 3 have carried out explanatory work. 15 calls from 22 were received directly. 9 of them are satisfied, 6 each carried out explanatory work. 2 of the appeals were received by the responsible manager, 3-deputy head, 9-directly by the staff of the department. In total, 14 citizens were received by the received appeals. The main part consists of appeals to provide practical assistance because of gaining insufficient points in the process of entering the university. Also, to assist in cases where after entering the institute there is no possibility to pay for the contract or to obtain information about the benefits for applicants with disabilities.

In 2019, the Tashkent Pharmaceutical Institute developed the PROGRAM for fulfilling the tasks of the data in letter No. 87-01-0822 of the Ministry of Higher and Specialized Education on November 26, 2018 “On ensuring transparency and openness in working with individuals and legal entities”. To ensure this program of work, citizens responsible with appeals will be periodically edited in the media, newspapers and on the websites of the institutes.

Statement of the Presidium of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated January 10, 2019 “On the results of consideration of applications of individuals and legal entities in the office of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, ministries, departments, state organizations and local executive bodies in 2018”, February 20, 2019 on the basis of Order No. 133 of the Institute in order to ensure the implementation of orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 132 of 9.02.02. “Natural and legal persons and their representatives”. a comprehensive action plan for timely information, effective timely targeted training and thorough consideration of complaints.

Currently, the head of the monitoring and internal control department, K. Chulponov, the vice rector for educational and educational work, Z. A. Yuldashev, the vice rector for research and innovation, N. Normamatov, are engaged in petitions according to citizens’ appeals. On the part of the responsible persons, no procedural and irresponsible actions were found.

 

Monitoring and internal control department

Анализное оповещение обращений физических и юридических лиц в Ташкентский фармацевтический институт в течении 2018-2019 учебного года. 

13.03.2019, 16:14 Новости института, Новости 976

Со стороны руководства Ташкентского фармацевтического института действуют сетевые работы по рассмотрению обращений физических и юридических лиц , оказанию им практической помощи. На сегодняшний день исполнение обращений поступивших непосредственно через веб-сайт, почту выполняется со стороны заведующих отделов о проректоров по их  относительности.

На протяжении 2018-2019 годов в институт поступило всего 22 обращений. Из них 7 обращений поступило через виртуальную приёмную.  4 из них удовлетворены и по 3 провели объяснительные работы. 15 обращений из 22 поступили непосредственно. 9 из них удовлетворены, по 6 провели объяснительные работы. 2 из обращений приняты ответственным руководителем, 3-заместителем руководителя, 9-непосредственно сотрудниками управления. Всего по поступившим обращениям приняты 14 граждан.  Основную часть составляют обращения по  оказанию  практической помощи из-зи набора недостаточных баллов в процессе поступления в ВУЗ. Также по оказанию помощи в тех случаях, когда после поступления в институт нет возможности для оплаты контракта или же в целях получения информации о льготах для абитуриентов имеющих инвалидность.

В 2019 в Ташкентском фармацевтическом инстиуте была разработана ПРОГРАММА по исполнению заданий данных в письме №87-01-0822 Министерства Высшего и средне-специального образования  26 ноября  2018 года  “Об обеспечении прозрачности и открытости в работе с обращениями физических и юридических лиц”.  По обеспечению данной программы работы ответсвенных с обращениями граждан будут периодически редактироваться в СМИ, газетах и в веб-сайтах институтов.

Заявление Президиума Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 10 января 2019 года «Об итогах рассмотрения заявлений физических и юридических лиц в аппарате Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, министерств, ведомств, государственных организаций и местных исполнительных органов в 2018 году», 20 февраля 2019 года на основании Приказа № 133 Института в целях обеспечения исполнения распоряжений Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан №132 от 9.02.02 г. «Физические и юридические лица и их представители». комплексный план действий по своевременному получению информации, эффективному своевременному целевому обучению и тщательному рассмотрению жалоб.

В настоящее время начальник управления мониторинга и внутреннего контроля К.Чулпонов, проректор по учебной и воспитательной работе З.А.Юлдашев, проректор по научной работе и инновациям Н.Нормахаматов занимаются петициями по обращениям граждан. Со стороны ответсвенных лиц не было обнаружено никаких процессуальных и безответственных процессов. Ни одно обращение граждан не осталось без внимания.

 

Управления мониторинга и внутреннего контроля