The year of 2017 in our republic is announced as “The year of dialog with nation and human’s interests”

09.12.2016, 11:19 Institute news, News 1070

 

On December 7, 2016 in the conference palace of Uzbekistan was organized the ceremonial event devoted to the 24th anniversary of the Constitution of the republic of Uzbekistan.

In this event participated people’s and public figures, representatives of science, art, culture and sport, embassies and international organizations.

111wqaa

The ceremony was opened by the khakim of Tashkent city R.Usmonov.

The state anthem of the Republic of Uzbekistan was sounded.

The elected president of the Republic of Uzbekistan Sh.Mirziyoev made speech.

In particular,  Sh.Mirziyoev said: “During the years of independence  our nation  achieved high  development in the economy, the life-asserting strength  of our Constitution, thoroughly reasoned out rules and regulations, embodied in it have the overall strong base. Based on philanthropy reforms serve the rising of our people’s activity, guaranteeing the development and prosperity of the country, promote the recognition of our state on the world arena, and also the fruitful work   in upbringing harmoniously developed young generation”.

On the initiative of the First President of the Republic of Uzbekistan I.А. Karimov the year of 2016 was announced as “The year of healthy mother and healthy child”.  In the basis of the State   program were implemented large-scale events on upbringing of young generation and   strengthening the health of mother and a child.

The events planned by this program embraced the whole territory of our country, i.е. government and non-government organizations, social infrastructure, industrial enterprises, business class, dealing with business for realization of such good works as upbringing healthy generation and it is reflected in the national movement of realization this idea to life.

1ww45a

Sh. Mirziyoev mentioned that on the initiative of the First President each year was named with particular name and it became a good tradition. In this sphere were developed state programs on carrying out complex events. Not changing traditions, in our country the coming year of 2017 was announced as “The year of dialog with nation and human’s interests”.

This suggestion was accepted with applause.

 In this ceremonial event was also presented the literary-musical program.

2017 год в нашем государстве объявлен « Годом общения с народом и интересов человека»

09.12.2016, 11:19 Новости института, Новости 1069

 

7  декабря 2016 года  во  Дворце международных  конференций  Узбекистана  было  организовано   торжественное   мероприятие, посвященное 24-ой годовщине Конституции Республики  Узбекистан.

В мероприятии  участвовали  народные  и  общественные   деятели, представители  науки, искусства, культуры  и  спорта, посольств и  международных организаций.

111wqaa

Церемонию  открыл  хаким  города  Ташкента Р.Усмонов.

Прозвучал  государственный гимн Республики  Узбекистан.

С докладом выступил избранный Президент Республики Узбекистан Ш.Мирзиёев.

В частности  Ш.Мирзиёев сказал: «За годы  независимости  наш  народ  достиг высокого развития в экономике, жизнеутверждающая сила  Конституции, глубоко продуманные правила и нормы,   воплощенные в ней имеют всесторонний  прочный  фундамент. Основанные на человеколюбии реформы служат возвышению жизнедеятельности нашего народа, обеспечению развития и процветания страны, способствуют признанию нашего государства на мировой арене, а также ведется   плодотворная работа в воспитании гармонично развитого  молодого  поколения.

По  инициативе  Первого Президента Республики Узбекистан И.А. Каримова  2016 год был объявлен годом   «Здоровой  матери  и  ребенка». В основе   Государственной   программы  были претворены в жизнь широкомасштабные мероприятия по  воспитанию молодого поколения и   укрепления  здоровья  матери  и  ребенка.

Намеченные этой программой  мероприятия  охватили всю территорию  страны, т.е. государственные и негосударственные организации, общественную инфраструктуру, производственные предприятия, предпринимателей, занимающихся бизнесом  для  осуществления таких  добрых дел, как     воспитание  здорового  поколения и это отражается во всенародном движении воплощения в жизнь этой идеи.

1ww45a

Ш. Мирзиёев отметил, что по инициативе Первого Президента  каждый  год именовался конкретным названием, и это стало  хорошей   традицией. В  этой   сфере разработаны  государственные  программы по проведению  комплексных   мероприятий. Не  изменяя  традициям,    в  нашей  стране наступающий  2017  год был объявлен «Годом общения с народом и интересов  человека».

Это  предложения было  принято   аплодисментами.

 В торжественном мероприятии была представлена литературно- музыкальная  программа.