A spiritual and educational event was taken a place on the theme: “Legal basis against corruption”, “Strategy of actions for 5 priority directions for the development of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2017-2021”.

19.04.2017, 15:53 Institute news, Events, News 532

     

On April 18, 2017, at 15: 00 among the teaching staff was held a spiritual and educational event on the topic: prevention and fight against corruption in the education system.  At the event were participated the deputy of the Chamber of Justice, deputy chairman of the self-government of democratic Institutions Vafoev Shukhrat Gafurovich, deputy chief of the higher courses of the Prosecutor General’s Office of the Republic of Uzbekistan Karimov Khurshid, head of the office for the protection of human rights and legal support of the Ministry of Internal affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, colonel Turgunov Ilkhom Turgunovich.

The agenda included:

  1. The strategy of actions for 5 priority directions for the development of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2017-2021.
  2. Legal basis against corruption.
  3. Practical work, leading against corruption in the institutions of internal affairs.

According to the tasks, specialists participated with their presentations.  At the event were attended by 210 faculty members. In his speech, Vafoev Shukhrat Gafurovich gave information on the theme “Strategy of the movement in 5 directions of Uzbekistan in 2017-2021.

     

This project was approved by the Presidents of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev.

This project is as follows:

  1. Deepening the democratic reform aimed at improving the construction of the state and society, strengthening the role of political parties and parliament in modernizing the state, reforming the system of public administration, developing the organizational and legal basis for public work, improving the e-government system, improving the quality of public work, introducing into practice Mechanism of public control, strengthening the role of mass information and public-civil institutions.
  2. Ensuring the priority of the law, strengthening the guarantee of reliable protection of citizens’ rights and freedoms and the independence of the judiciary in reforming the judicial and legal system, raising the level of the system of preventing offenses and increasing the fight against crime against economic, public, criminal legality, the full implementation of judicial disputes, Legal assistance and legal services.
  3. Strengthening macroeconomic stability aimed at liberalizing and developing the economy, enhancing the competitiveness of the national economy, rapid development and modernization of agriculture, continuing a consistent and institutional reform to reduce state participation in the economy, protecting private property rights, encouraging small businesses and private entrepreneurship, social -economic improvement of regions, regions and cities, intensive attraction of foreign investors In the economic regions of our country.
  4. Consecutive increase of real income and employment of the population for the development of the economic field, improvement of the health care and social protection system, creation of inexpensive dwellings, implementation of the program for modernization of the development of road, transport, construction, communication and social infrastructure; The development of the field of education, culture, science, literature, art and sports, the improvement of state policy relating to youth.
  5. Ensuring security, interethnic harmony and religious space, strengthening the sovereignty and independence of the state for foreign policy, the formation of an army and unshakable atmosphere, strengthening of the international authority of our country. The timely and fruitful implementation of this strategy is the task of state hokimiyats and government bodies.

At the end, the head of the Office for the Protection of Human Rights and Legal Support of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Colonel Turgunov Ilkhom Turgunovich, paid attention to the concrete facts and real events in the system of corruption.

Состоялось духовно-просветительское мероприятие  на тему: «Правовые основы против коррупции», «Стратегия действий по 5 приоритетным направлениям развития Республики Узбекистан в 2017-2021 гг».

19.04.2017, 15:53 Новости института, Мероприятия, Новости 1009

     

18 апреля 2017 года в 1500 среди профессорско-преподавательского состава состоялось духовно-просветительское мероприятие на тему:  предупреждение и борьба против коррупции в системе образования. В  мероприятии приняли участие  депутат Палаты правосудия, зам.председатель органов самоуправления демократических институтов Вафоев Шухрат Гафурович, заф.кафедрой Высших учебных курсов Генеральной прокуратуры РУз Каримов Хуршид, начальник Управления по защите прав человека и юридического обеспечения МВД РУз полковник Тургунов Илхом Тургунович.

В повестке дня были рассмотрены:

  1. О стратегии действий по 5 приоритетным направлениям развития РУз в 2017-2021 гг.
  2. Правовые основы против коррупции.
  3. Практические работы, ведущие против коррупции в учреждениях внутренних дел.

По данным задачам специалисты выступили с докладами. Приняли участие 210  человек профессорско-преподавательского состава.

В своем выступлении Вафоев Шухрат Гафурович дал сведения на тему «Стратегия движения по 5 направлениям РУз в 2017-2021 гг.

     

Данный проект утвержден Президентов РУз Шавкатом Мирзиёевым.

Данный проект заключается в следующем:

  1. Углубление демократической реформы, направленное на совершенствование построения государства и общества, усиление роли политических партий и парламента в модернизации государства, реформирование системы государственного управления, развитие организационно-правовых основ государственной работы, усовершенствование системы электронного правительства, повышение качества государственной работы, внедрение в практику механизма контроля общественности, усиление роли массовой информации и общественно-гражданских институтов.
  2. Обеспечение приоритета закона, укрепление гарантии надёжной защиты прав и свобод граждан и независимости судебной власти в реформировании судебно-правовой системы, повышение уровня системы предотвращения правонарушений и  повышение борьбы с преступностью против хозяйственной, общественной, преступной законностью, полноценное исполнение судебных споров, улучшение качества юридической помощи и правовых услуг.
  3. Укрепление макроэкономической устойчивости, направленное на либерализацию и развитие экономики, повышение конкурентоспособности национальной экономики, стремительное развитие и модернизация сельского хозяйства, продолжение последовательной и институциональной реформы по уменьшению  государственного участия в экономике, защита прав частной собственности, поощрение малого бизнеса и частного предпринимательства, социально-экономическое усовершенствование регионов, районов и городов, интенсивное привлечение зарубежных инвестиций в экономические регионы нашей страны.
  4. Последовательное повышение реального дохода и занятости населения для развития экономической области, усовершенствование системы здравоохранения и социальной защиты, создание недорогих жилищ, внедрение программы по модернизации развития дорожно-транспортной, строительно-коммуникационной и социальной инфраструктуры; развитие области образования, культуры, науки, литературы, искусства и спорта, усовершенствование государственной политики, относящейся к молодежи.
  5. Обеспечение безопасности, межнационального согласия и религиозного пространства, укрепление суверенитета и независимости государства для ведения внешней политики, формирование войсковой и непоколебимой атмосферы, укрепление международного авторитета нашей страны.

Вовремя и плодотворное исполнение данной стратегии  — это задача государственных хокимиятов и органов управления.

В конце начальник Управления по защите прав человека и юридического обеспечения МВД РУз полковник Тургунов Илхом Тургунович остановился на конкретных фактах и реальных событиях  в системе коррупции